2021-09-01

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Red Cross said the vaccinated are not allowed to donate plasma to Covid Patients. The death rate corresponds with how many people take Covid Vaccines in different countries. Covid Vaccines are making people blind and a number of things. Studies admit to it.


Michigan county threatens to throw parents in prison or to steal children to give them to pedophiles or worse if the kids allegedly have Covid which has no meaning. Covid can be cured with vitamins. We don't need vaccines. We need holistic health, natural remedies. You must consult naturopath doctors and not normal doctors who are paid money to lie to you. Covid Vaccines are killing people and worse. You must fast and cleanse the vaccines out of your body and you must reset your immune system which the vaccines reprograms to eat up your body to attack our own proteins, your own cells to destroy yourself from the inside-out.


Justin Timberlake exposed the right nipple and breast of Janet Jackson. They did it on purpose but said it was an accident. But it was not. Just like 9/11.


San Antonio man was arrested for trying to save his daughter from death. They were forceful in Texas as they try very hard to steal, murder, and rape children. The government is doing this in the United States of America.


Pride comes before a fall says the Bible. That is foundation. When you refuse to listen. If you refuse to be humble, open minded, to the fact Covid Vaccines are killing people, then you will fall and you will die.


Alex Jones held over Carlos from the 2nd hour. He is a great caller. Carlos mentioned a speech Bill Gates gave to the CIA back on the 23rd of April of 2005 where he talked about installing not Windows but Covid Vaccines or whatever he called it at that time into the brain. Think MK Ultra Mind Control. Bill said he had the ability to kill the spiritual emotions and desire for God and religious experiences and such to turn humans into zombies. Will Smith starred in I Am Legend which is about a world full of zombies which were caused by Covid Vaccines.


Are some of the links not working?
If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


My Covid Page Hot Off The Presses My Precious


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




September | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


GROUPS AND COMMUNITIES AND MEETUPS AND FORUMS AND CLUBS AND MUCH MORE.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK


ABOUT ME

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos




Screenshot at 2021-09-01 19:33:53 Michigan Covid Children War.png


Michigan Going After Children, Michigan Bad


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-09-01 - Wednesday | Published in September of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos


CONTACT ME

SOCIAL | VIDEO | PHONE | APPS | GROUPS | OFFLINE | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | Blockchain | Blogs | Chat | Desktop | Email | Facebook | Forums | Message | Twitter | WEBSITES | YouTube





Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


Covid Vaccines are killing people. Covid can be killed easily.

Pride Comes Before You Fall to Your Death

2021-09-01 - Wednesday - 03:46 PM - Covid Log - Gab


Pride comes before a fall says the Bible. That is foundation. When you refuse to listen. If you refuse to be humble, open minded, to the fact Covid Vaccines are killing people, then you will fall and you will die.


Alex Jones held over Carlos from the 2nd hour. He is a great caller. Carlos mentioned a speech Bill Gates gave to the CIA back on Wednesday, the 13th of April of 2005 where he talked about installing not Windows but Covid Vaccines or whatever he called it at that time into the brain. Think MK Ultra Mind Control. Bill said he had the ability to kill the spiritual emotions and desire for God and religious experiences and such to turn humans into zombies. Will Smith starred in I Am Legend which is about a world full of zombies which were caused by Covid Vaccines.


07:40 PM
Michigan county threatens to throw parents in prison or to steal children to give them to pedophiles or worse if the kids allegedly have Covid which has no meaning. Covid can be cured with vitamins. We don't need vaccines. We need holistic health, natural remedies. You must consult naturopath doctors and not normal doctors who are paid money to lie to you. Covid Vaccines are killing people and worse. You must fast and cleanse the vaccines out of your body and you must reset your immune system which the vaccines reprograms to eat up your body to attack our own proteins, your own cells to destroy yourself from the inside-out.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




Learning English With Oatmeal
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.

11:33 AM
Telegram Naomi
My theory is private search could be done via encrypted proxy, a VPN, like have the search engine do the searching on their servers. I hear that Proton Mail uses end-to-end encryption. I know search engines are not the same as email. I don't know enough about how search engines work. So, I don't know if there are engines that utilizes encryption in the same way Proton Mail might. I don't know if you could use encryption to hide your search requests as it travels from you to the search engine servers so they can do the searching on your behalf. I know the Internet is already not so private most of the time meaning I see privacy as a big challenge.

06:41 PM
To Paul I wrote
Is the phonebook method the same thing as being your own DNS, is it similar, is it different? Am I right to bring up domain name servers?
But internet service providers (ISP) may be seeing either the websites we visit, I mean a log of IP addresses, meaning the end result of a search result if reverse-engineered, or ISPs may be seeing IP logs of the VPNs. But I agree VPN is still better than having no VPN. And I like the phonebook idea too. And I agree with what you were saying about the control people had over software, hardware, back in the 1990s. Finding ways to return to that is what I like about Linux, open source projects, etc. I think we are finding our way back to the 90's.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Chosen 207 - Unlawful - Reckoning

2021-09-01 - Wednesday - 03:18 AM - 04:06 AM - The Chosen 207 - Unlawful - Reckoning


Romans talk to each other. News about Jesus. Roll intro credits song. Interesting conversation they have there. Red heads mentioned. Retirement. Disciples have a rock throwing contest. They were going to catch fish. Also, they are preparing for a big sermon on the mount. Hunting Jesus. Zealots. Pharisees want Jesus. Romans want Jesus. Everyone wants him. Disciples wonder if Jesus is plotting military strategies. Roman leader does not see Jesus as a big threat. He lets him go. Disciples did not know what to do. What will you do when I am gone someday? Jesus sort of hinted at never being in India or very far east. Well, I am not sure we can prove he did not ever go places that were not mentioned unless if we can assume where he was each month of his life. Disciples wanted to free Jesus and fight the Romans. We see men praying in public. People were healed and were telling people how Jesus healed them. These guys want to take Jesus down for healing on the Sabbath. Jesus praying at night. The Lord's Prayer.


11:40 AM
Truth Videos 1984 - FRENCH MAN CAN CHARGE HIS PHONE AFTER TAKING THE SECOND PFIZER SHOT

11:44 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Red Cross said the vaccinated are not allowed to donate plasma to Covid Patients.
The death rate corresponds with how many people take Covid Vaccines in different countries. Covid Vaccines are making people blind and a number of things. Studies admit to it.

12:20 PM
American Journal - THE AMERICAN JOURNAL (FULL) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

That video Rom showed was also played on American Journal the one of that woman acting like she has a mustache.
Justin Timberlake exposed the right nipple and breast of Janet Jackson. They did it on purpose but said it was an accident. But it was not. Just like 9/11.

03:14 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

San Antonio man was arrested for trying to save his daughter from death. They were forceful in Texas as they try very hard to steal, murder, and rape children. The government is doing this in the United States of America. Texas Truther video.

Pride comes before a fall says the Bible. That is foundation. When you refuse to listen. If you refuse to be humble, open minded, to the fact Covid Vaccines are killing people, then you will fall and you will die.

1773, Rothschild related Palpatine supporting both sides to wars, divide and conquer. A caller mentioned that year 1773.

03:56 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • JEREMY MACKENZIE, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWAR

Alex Jones held over Carlos from the 2nd hour. He is a great caller. Carlos mentioned a speech Bill Gates gave to the CIA back on the 23rd of April of 2005 where he talked about installing not Windows but Covid Vaccines or whatever he called it at that time into the brain. Think MK Ultra Mind Control. Bill said he had the ability to kill the spiritual emotions and desire for God and religious experiences and such to turn humans into zombies. Will Smith starred in I Am Legend which is about a world full of zombies which were caused by Covid Vaccines.

07:30 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (4TH HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • DR ANDREW KAUFMAN, LEILA CENTNER, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

Michigan county threatens to throw parents in prison or to steal children to give them to pedophiles or worse if the kids allegedly have Covid which has no meaning. Covid can be cured with vitamins. We don't need vaccines. We need holistic health, natural remedies. You must consult naturopath doctors and not normal doctors who are paid money to lie to you. Covid Vaccines are killing people and worse. You must fast and cleanse the vaccines out of your body and you must reset your immune system which the vaccines reprograms to eat up your body to attack our own proteins, your own cells to destroy yourself from the inside-out.

07:47 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM (FULL) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • BRANDON GRAY, DR LI-MENG YAN, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

People try to share Owen Shroyer's go fund me page as he tries to battle crazy people who are trying to throw him in prison for Jan6 was a trap. When people share it, they are banned for 30 days.
Woman calls DEMONIC ENTITIES simply what they are, DEMONIC ENTITIES, at a town hall, and they got out police to remove her ebcause it got to them that she was exposing them.
In 2020, no variants, for over a year. Covid Vaccines comes out and now we have variants. And now people are dying in 2021 and beyond.
Doctors told us to smoke in the 1970's. But yeah, do whatever doctors tell you to do, right? Leave your brain at the door. Worship your God, Lord Doctors.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Chosen 207 - Unlawful - Reckoning

2021-09-01 - Wednesday - 03:18 AM - 04:06 AM - The Chosen 207 - Unlawful - Reckoning

11:44 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

12:20 PM
American Journal - THE AMERICAN JOURNAL (FULL) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

03:14 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

03:56 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • JEREMY MACKENZIE, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWAR

07:30 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (4TH HOUR) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • DR ANDREW KAUFMAN, LEILA CENTNER, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

07:47 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM (FULL) WEDNESDAY 9/1/21 • BRANDON GRAY, DR LI-MENG YAN, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS


Dear diary, got up at 11:15 AM. I forget my dreams. Weird I think. But forget the details. If you want to get a new TV, that would be nice. You could try to Google it or open it up and dust it first. Dryer to line. Moving things around in the living room. Dishes around 2 to 3 PM. This afternoon, after that, off and on to like 07:00 PM or so, helped with setting up the new television in the living room, it is bigger than the older one by 25% or something. Old one into the big garage. Breakfast before noon. Lunch in the afternoon or something. Dinner off and on after that and more around 07:30 PM, soup stuff, yogurt, more coffee.

Food log
Breakfast: apple, coffee, grapes, 11:30 AM.
Lunch: soup or I forget in the afternoon maybe.
Dinner: soup stuff for sure after like 4 or 6 and again at 07:30 PM.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.

Sofia Date Conversation:
2021-09-01 - Wednesday - 03:33 PM LMS JA - Sofia Date Log:
ID 2056865910. Polina, 31. Las Vegas. Sofiadate.com.
I only want to date conservatives, not leftist democrats who follow communism, globalism, tyranny. Covid Vaccines are killing people globally. Japan banned the vaccines. You can cure Covid with vitamins. People who get the vaccines THEN get Covid and then get cancer, etc. But FAKE NEWS lie to say...
My name is totally a secret. You will never know my secret identity. You will never find me. I'm way too mysterious and not transparent.
I like to climb trees.
If you are made of oatmeal, I could eat you.
what is my name? do NOT ask me, i will not tell you in the chat
I only date conservatives and not leftist democrats, NPC SJW zombies who subscribe to communism, globalism, Covid Vaccines which are killing people, lockdown tyranny etc, etc.
What's my name? If you ask me in chat, I'll block you. I might talk to you in chat but I won't tell you what my name is. Please tel me what my name is. My name is a secret. You will never know my name. Please tell me again what my name is.
what's my name? You'll be blocked if you ask me in the chat what's my name. But please tell me my name. But my name is a secret, it's not even my my photo. You will never know my name. But please tell me what my name is or else. But you cannot. But you must tell me. But you cannot. But you have to tell me my name.
Girl guesses my name is Patrick and that I like oatmeal.
What's my name? please tell me...... BUT If you ask me in chat, I'll block you. I might talk to you in chat but I won't tell you what my name is. Please tel me what my name is. My name is a secret. You will never know my name. Please tell me again what my
What's my name? This is not a riddle. It's not a secret. Just kidding. You'll never know my name. If you ask me for my name, I'll block you. But please tell me my name. But guessing is not allowed. And asking is forbidden. You'll never know my name or secret identity. But you have to tell me my name.
ID 1497921121. Liudmyla, 39. Odesa. I told her the following. Your name is unique, I love dancers, actresses, like you. When looking up your name, ran into an artist but I think that lady is not you unless if you draw too. You're a pro in many ways in life. I'd totally date you. But my priorities in life is in saving people from Covid Vaccines 1st and many....
ID 1584983595
Olha, 23. Odesa. I said to her: Olha, you're a 10 out of 10. You're perfect. But Covid Vaccines are killing people. I'm looking to marry a political activist, doctor, filmmaker, farmer, gardener, musician, historian, artist, etc, who can help me save the world from MONSTER Bill Gates, China, Globalism, Communism, Islam, etc, etc..
ID 1698413690. Marina, 36. Odesa: Marina, I wish I knew were you were outside this site, that is more up to you since anybody can find me outside. You're one of my favorites on Sofia. But Covid Vaccines (NOT COVID) is killing people and I am looking to marry a woman who already knows this, that is what I'm attracted to, INFOWARS.COM




Sort:  

Looking at the red cross website, it appears that they have discontinued their convalescent plasma program altogether. Before that, they accepted donations from the vaccinated for this purpose for up to six months after vaccination.

The FDA allows people who have received a COVID-19 vaccine to donate dedicated COVID-19 convalescent plasma within six months of their infection of the virus, based on data that antibodies from natural infection can decline after six months however, the Red Cross has discontinued our convalescent plasma collection program.

Throughout the pandemic, the American Red Cross has adapted its collection of lifesaving blood products to meet the needs of all patients—including those battling COVID-19. Currently, our primary efforts are the prioritized expansion of red blood cell and platelet collections to meet surging hospital demand and have discontinued our convalescent plasma program. We will continue to monitor the situation in the context of emerging information, evolution of the pandemic and hospital demand to determine if we should resume our convalescent plasma program in the future.

The Red Cross is grateful to the tens of thousands of convalescent plasma donors who rolled up their sleeves to share their health and provide hope to patients and their families during an uncertain time.

The Red Cross still accepts blood and plasma for other purposes from the vaccinated:

As COVID-19 vaccines are being distributed throughout the U.S., what does this mean for blood donors? Great news: if you receive the vaccine, you can still donate blood, platelets and AB Elite plasma! Donating blood is essential to help save lives and support the efforts of those on the frontlines of the pandemic.

Source: https://www.redcrossblood.org/local-homepage/news/article/covid-19-vaccination-guide-blood-donation.html

 3 years ago  

There is a difference between donating to other people who were vaccinated and to those who were not vaccinated. There is a distinction that must be explained. People who talk about Red Cross need to make the distinction between the segregation and racism they subscribe too. Notice what you have quoted does not talk about the unvaxxed. So, they are not addressing the details which means fake news. You have to get a direct quote of the distinction because they make a distinction.