2022-01-25

in THE 2020s2 years ago

I am especially against digital copyright partly because that is a slippery-slope towards eventual copyright of thoughts because digital items are essentially the same thing as electrical memory.


January | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


The 2020s Decade | The Decade-Hub


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


History of The News
1960s - Random
1950s - Random
1940s - Random


THE BEST KEPT SECRET TO UNLOCKING SUCCESS IS THE RESET WARS


HOW TO FIND ME ON THE INTERNET


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

SEARCH | TOPICS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-01-25 04:55:32.png


Finding courage to do better is called life.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-01-25 - Tuesday | Published in January of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | ETC


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


I am especially against digital copyright partly because that is a slippery-slope towards eventual copyright of thoughts because digital items are essentially the same thing as electrical memory.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


04:00 AM
I'm almost done with season two of The Witcher, just a few more episodes left, it reminds me of Game of Thrones meets Twilight meets Buffy The Vampire Slayer meets Harry Potter. An interesting fantasy adventure story. The Witcher reminds me of the Hercules show from the 1990s. I think there were at least a few shows with a big hunky man as the lead in the 1980s and 1990s. So, other than Hercules, I remember that one guy from Bay Watch and there are probably other movies and shows too like that. Also, the monsters in The Witcher are a bit fascinating.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


06:52 PM
@Big Brother, CHRISTIANITY IS THE OLD TESTAMENT. Have you ever read the Bible? It has two parts. And the first part is THE OLD TESTAMENT.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


09:42 PM
Back in 1816, in a newspaper, jail was spelled as gaol.


11:51 PM
Mexico has a messy past. Well, even to this day, there are cartels in Mexico for example. I like Texas. I don't like the New World Order. I do like America. I do like the New World, AKA America. According to maps I've look at, it looks like America, China, Russia, and Australia are roughly the same size. I forget exactly how large these countries are but I believe they are probably the largest 4 countries nowadays. The history of America can be complex in regards to all of the different countries who would try to conquer parts of America.


11:53 PM
Speaking of that, that reminds me of the Californian Gold Rush of the 1800s and also the Oregon Trail which was also in the 1800s which there is a television show on Hulu or Netflix or something, it's called 1883 and it is pretty good.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Peacemaker 107: Violeth Meir

2022-01-25 - Tuesday - 04:11 AM - 05:06 AM - The Witcher 107: Violeth Meir


The Witcher was given a portal, he took it to rescue the singer who was singing in jail with his pet rats. Well, he just met them. Geralt said to the starving artist rotting in prison that he needed his help even after leaving him on a mountain that last time. Yen is taking Princess Cirilla to an old lady witch it seems because Yen wants her magic back. So it is like Yen is being haunted and led by her lust for power. The actor who plays the old man with the owl was also in Outlander, a show involving time travel. Back to the Witcher, the black witch freezes these men and stabs the eye of one and slices open the neck of another. The old lady escapes the house in the woods and entered Cirilla turning her eyes green like a Wicked Witch from Once Upon a Time which was a series I enjoyed watching. This episode was amazing on several levels.


2022-01-25 - Tuesday - 05:07 AM - 06:06 AM - The Witcher 108


Cirilla laying there in a bed. Yen said she will do what witches do best, make potions like Fauci. She stuck in a dream until she realizes it. He helps. Elf lady kills babies with magic. Owl is black girl. The princess is Elder Blood and can save elves. Old witch goes back to her realm. Portals to Spheres or other dimensions. Monsters. Keys. I guess the father of the princess is not dead and he looks like an elf. I love this episode and each episode of this show. During the end credits they show a preview for Blood Origin. It looks like a future prequel series coming. The Witcher has watchability. You can watch it again and again. I enjoy the main characters.


01:15 PM
Hotep Jesus - The Great Crime of 1873

I am especially against digital copyright partly because that is a slippery-slope towards eventual copyright of thoughts because digital items are essentially the same thing as electrical memory.


John R. Elsom, in “Lightning Over the Treasury Building” makes the claim that the international banksters wanted to debase or demonetize silver in the United States and so they lobbied to have the Coinage Act of 1873 passed. But, after careful research, it seems that this move had already been put in play with the Coinage Act of 1853.

01:33 PM
Joe Rogan - Jordan Peterson's Realization About the Bible

Spotify is free and works on laptops, computers, not just phones, via web browsers. I signed up for free.

I believe in the Bible. But even if I'm wrong, the Bible still is a foundation. In other words, I basically agree with what Peterson said in this video at a minimum. I believe in more than just that the Bible is an outline of principles displayed through story-form. I believe it goes beyond that. I believe there was a world flood probably around 4,500 years ago. But at the very least, the Bible has some good ideas and it inspired other writings and all sorts of things for thousands of years all around the world.


01:59 PM
They say Moses wrote Genesis as early as 1450 BCE or BC. Some have suggested Moses compiled the book (or scroll) from even older books written by other people which would make Genesis like the Bible, a collection of writings, of stories that were being passed on orally or perhaps some of it was written down. Some believe the book of Job may be older than Genesis.


Some suggest the Vedas were passed on orally and then eventually written down around 1500 BC to 500 BC. But did Vedas become the foundation that Christianity sat on? Many have said western civilization was inspired partly by Christianity which in turn came out of Judaism which was in turn a product of the Bible which includes Genesis as the first book.


The Bible was the first book. Period. There is more evidence to this than most people know. People who doubt this have not researched it long enough. You only need to research this for five hours each day for 30 days consecutively. After that, you would see. But most people don't take the time to investigate enough. Instead, they just say stuff.


02:05 PM
@dowhatthouwilt911, Western Civilization is a child of Christianity and a grandchild of Judaism. Out of Western Civilization came Americanism which influences even China. You will see American parodies, shows, products, etc, in China. The United States has culture which countries around the world have imitated.


02:35 PM
Tsubasa Ozora wrote a list of ancient books, stories, or otherwise, as follows: Tora, Gilgamesh, Ilias, Madrid Codex, Diamond Sūtra, Book of Kells, Siddur, Nag Hammadi, Etruscan Gold Book...


@AVRGprsn, Genesis is pretty old and is probably a collection of even older books.


@MrDOB1000, incorrect, not retrospective, that is what you are told by the enemies of the Bible.


02:42 PM
@Big Brother, The Old Testament is part 1 of 2 of the foundation of Judeo-Christianity as Christianity is the evolved version of Judaism as Jesus was a Jew and followers of Jesus were the disciples who became apostles who were the founding fathers of Christendom.

09:50 PM
The Amazing Lucas - Biden ENDS mandate/ Black Women WHITE men /White Nationalist Door Knock? / San Jose GUN LAWS

Anything and everything is self-promotion. Every time I comment, I am promoting my brand. Just the commenting itself is promotion in and of itself. Indirect self-promotion is always there.


Rule 2 is similar to the 4th amendment regarding privacy, doxing, things of that nature.


Rules don't have to be too specific. If rules are too vague, that could lead to wiggle room for the rule breakers. However, it mostly depends on how rules are enforced. Depends on the mods.


No matter how good you make the list of rules, what really matters is how mods decide to enforce rules, the process as mentioned yesterday.


I like the rules they have on Gab.


I am a cracker. I ate a cracker today.


Some minors go to college at the age of twelve. Some 50 year olds have IQs lower than 80.


Double standards when you say this group can do it but the other group can't.


By the way, just a note to myself. I kind of enjoy watching The Amazing Lucas. However, at the same time, it looks like he or a mod muted or hid my live comments on his live video streams on YouTube. I used to get reaction from other users back in 2021. But I said things they disagreed with and silenced me because I was supporting Kyle. I've written a little about some of this over the years. A lot of details. Lucas is fun but is a Nazi to a degree. But let me clarify. I mean he is strict and such. His Discord is very strict. He has all of these rules and he was talking about that today. He kind of wanted to get rid of some of the rules. Perhaps the mods made some of them. I have a lot to say about that and everything. I believe in free speech within the realm of a public square. But that takes time to define. I also believe in private property which can overrule free speech. I don't mean I should hurt you for saying something when you are in my house or on my land. I mean I could perhaps nicely ask you to please leave at any time and for no reason. I believe in courts. I believe in the rule of law. I believe in judges. I believe in due process. I believe in local powers over federal power. With that said, I am sad that Lucas appears misguided at times. Not completely it seems at other times. I watch him sometimes because he gets some stuff which I agree with. I am sad when he doesn't get other things or when he is unable to see the bigger picture. I first learned of him when he appeared on Infowars on The Alex Jones Show probably back around 2016 or it had to been several years ago meaning 2016 or after that. I started watching Alex in 2016. Lucas appeared on the show and I liked what he was saying and I've been following on and off ever since. In some ways, he may be racist or a variety of things. Maybe some of his mods or others are. I hope I am wrong. And I mostly mean a variety of things and I need like ten thousand more words to explain what I mean. I am trying to summarize a wide variety of thoughts. I want to talk about it but I feel I should save it for another day. I am in his Discord until perhaps a mod kicks me out for no reason. I will probably only say a few things once a month or once a year in his Discord. I probably won't do much. I generally prefer Hotep Jesus over Lucas. But I will probably continue to check on Lucas every once in a while in order to see his general take on things sometimes. I think I've seen he claims copyright or a variety of things on his videos and/or different things. I find that to be very retarded but to each his own. I am the complete opposite in that I want people to share my stuff and steal my stuff and everything. I never have enough time to express myself and always have more to say. I need to get back to making videos.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Peacemaker 107-108

2022-01-25 - Tuesday - 04:11 AM - 05:06 AM - The Witcher 107: Violeth Meir
2022-01-25 - Tuesday - 05:07 AM - 06:06 AM - The Witcher 108

01:15 PM
Hotep Jesus - The Great Crime of 1873

01:31 PM
Joe Rogan - Jordan Peterson on Joker

01:33 PM
Joe Rogan - Jordan Peterson's Realization About the Bible

02:44 PM
Joe Rogan - Could You Make Tropic Thunder Today? w/Robert Downey Jr. | Joe Rogan

03:27 PM
Steven Crowder - Biden Drops a Doocy on Hot Mic! | Louder with Crowder

06:54 PM
Geeks + Gamers - Tuesday Night's Main Event - G4TV Meltdown Gets WORSE | Snow White Not Woke Enough!

07:03 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Alex Jones Testifies Before Jan 6th Committee Pleads 5th Over 100 Times w/Curtis Houck

09:50 PM
The Amazing Lucas - Biden ENDS mandate/ Black Women WHITE men /White Nationalist Door Knock? / San Jose GUN LAWS


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Sleep, 11:30 PM - 03:40 AM. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:20 PM or so. Don't open big garage man-hole door, I was told. There is some food. Juice. I went into the book shed to count screws and boards. Almost out of Roundtree boards. Have around ten long screws in there. Need at least 16. Hard to get key out when opening and closing book shed, may need the oil or whatever it is called, WD 40. That may be the problem. Breakfast, 12:40 PM. Mentioned Gilgamesh to mom. We talked about it. I gave her an outline of it. We talked a variety of things relating to what that book mentions and how it relates to religions, cults, gods, myths. World flood. Tower of babel. Kings. Gods. Demons. Giants. Angels surviving the flood. Angels going to Mars. Aliens or angels. Variety of things. Garlic. Lunch, 03:00 PM. Dishes. Mail, 03:50 PM. Organizing in my room. Dinner, 06:47 PM.
Food log: Breakfast: cornbread, grape juice, coffee, 2 tangerines, 12:40 PM.
Lunch: some soup, 03:00 PM.
Dinner: more of that lunch soup which smelled good and Vietnamese pho, 06:47 PM.
Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. LEARNING ENGLISH IN SAIGON. THIS WAS IN JANUARY OF 2015. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | English | Health | Oatmeal | Rick Arnold. Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers