2022-12-18

in THE 2020slast year

If Elon Musk is prohibiting me from linking to external websites like my Hive Blog, Facebook, YouTube, Odysee, Rumble, Bitchute, Blurt, Gab, Flote, TikTok, etc, then I will probably be suspended again off Twitter like @JoeyArnold was. I'm saying if. I don't know the exact rules. If Twitter allows for Absolute Free Speech. Elon Musk might be saying otherwise. Twitter is Limited Speech which I think is ok. The problem is if Elon were to say Twitter allows for Unlimited Free Speech, then we got a problem. Elon should not use the term "Free Speech." I cannot tell people to Google me? I wish for @JoeyArnold to be restored. Twitter is not letting me get past this part, see screenshot.Twitter asked me: "Tell us more about who's being impersonated: @ username (required)." I wrote @ericabbenante but Eric is banned @elonmusk.


Taylor Lorenz should be taken to court if she hasn't been. She can't post on Twitter if she is in jail. Well, unless if they have Internet in prison. I would prefer Twitter not to be a substitution for a right to a fair trial. I'm not saying she shouldn't remain suspended forever. Elon Musk needs to ban, terminate, suspend, Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JoeyArnold for marketing and advertising his Twitter account, his tweets, content, on his social media, Facebook, YouTube, Hive Blog, other places. If you Google it, then you will see. @rumblevideo promotes Rumble. Twitter King Elon Musk should hire Ariadna Jacob. Jared Kushner as the new CEO of Twitter?


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


December | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP




OATMEAL HIGHLIGHTS
LIBRARY | PHOTOS | VIDEOS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | VIETNAM | WORK


HOW TO FOLLOW OR CONTACT ME

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | SOCIAL | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2022-12-18 15-18-47.png


Girls With Guns is Hot


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-12-18 - Sunday | Published in December of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

FIND | RESUME | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


06:07 PM
Joey Arnold - Twitter King Elon Musk Bans Links?



Has Elon Musk, The King of Twitterland, Ban All Links, But Only If You Do It Solely, But What is Solely - Twitter | TikTok



MIRRORING THE OATMEAL

MY DAILY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO THE FOLLOWING: BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW.

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES.

SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES.

TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS.


PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


Twitter Tweets

08:49 AM


I am a survivor of a womb.


We should talk about hyperinflation.


04:33 PM
The beautiful Lauren Chen.


04:44 PM
Twitter is not letting me get past this part, see screenshot.Twitter asked me: "Tell us more about who's being impersonated: @ username (required)." I wrote @ericabbenante but Eric is banned @elonmusk.




TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Marketing Debate

01:58 PM - Twitter


McDonald's has said publicity is marketing, advertisement, and that is why their mascot, Ronald the clown has done birthday parties and other events for free. Advertisement is a tricky topic as there are layers and levels to what it means to market. Many layers and factors.


02:02 PM - Twitter
What about @VFHIVE which is made for the Hive Blog, that is https://Hive.Blog which I link to in my profile, a fork of @steemit which is at https://steemit.com, and that is just from the top of my head, these are blockchain social media networks. Not to mention Gab etc. What about @rumblevideo of https://Rumble.com and @Bitchute of https://Bitchute.com and @OdyseeTeam @OdyseeHelp @OdyseeLeaks of https://Odysee.com and the list goes on and on, and I support and use these websites, social media platforms, networks, etc. Is Elon Musk going to ban so many accounts which promotes other social media platforms like @facebook @YouTube @InstagramComms @tiktokcreators @Snapchat @Google @telegram @PrimeVideo @Yahoo @bing @ProtonPrivacy @Flickr @3speakonline @parler_app @WordPress @GoDaddy @AOL etc etc?


02:20 PM - Twitter
If Elon Musk is prohibiting me from linking to external websites like my Hive Blog, Facebook, YouTube, Odysee, Rumble, Bitchute, Blurt, Gab, Flote, TikTok, etc, then I will probably be suspended again off Twitter like @JoeyArnold was. I'm saying if. I don't know the exact rules. Ariadna Jacob says Elon is a marketing genius. Perhaps in some ways. But I might be breaking the rules if I cannot link to my blog. I expect Elon Musk to suspend me because I do link to external websites.


02:36 PM - Twitter
I'm kind of on the fence. I'm in the middle regarding Taylor Lorenz. Perhaps if Taylor broke Twitter rules, then her suspension might be justified. The problem is if new rules are used to backdate the banning. Also, perhaps Taylor should be restored. I think it depends. Bad idea. Elon Musk should suspend me.


02:59 PM
Taylor Lorenz should be taken to court if she hasn't been. She can't post on Twitter if she is in jail. Well, unless if they have Internet in prison. I would prefer Twitter not to be a substitution for a right to a fair trial. I'm not saying she shouldn't remain suspended forever.


03:04 PM
If Twitter allows for Absolute Free Speech. Elon Musk might be saying otherwise. Twitter is Limited Speech which I think is ok. The problem is if Elon were to say Twitter allows for Unlimited Free Speech, then we got a problem. Elon should not use the term "Free Speech."


03:09 PM - Twitter
Twitter Overlord Elon Musk might have said we can't link to YouTube etc. Well maybe he didn't exactly say that but that is the rumor that is going around. I'm violating that rule as I advertise people to check me out on other websites. Elon did say no more free advertising on Twitter. Please ban me. I cannot tell people to Google me? Can we vote on the free marketing which you are banning?


03:29 PM - Twitter
Does that mean Tom Fitton cannot provide links to articles from other websites because they are competitors in some sense to Twitter as there are articles on Hive Blog, Blurt, Steemit, Peakd, Eccency, etc. These are competitors. But there are literal news articles on them. I wish for @JoeyArnold to be restored.


03:56 PM - Twitter
Elon Musk needs to ban, terminate, suspend, Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JoeyArnold for marketing and advertising his Twitter account, his tweets, content, on his social media, Facebook, YouTube, Hive Blog, other places. If you Google it, then you will see. @rumblevideo promotes Rumble.


04:01 PM - Twitter
But what does solely mean? Nothing is one hundred percent. So, me linking to my website, how much and often, what percentage is too excessive, 0%, 1%, 50%, 90%, because nothing is ever 100% of the time, so what does solely even mean?


04:17 PM - Twitter
Twitter King Elon Musk should hire Ariadna Jacob.


06:03 PM
Kanye West saying to Alex Jones, "I loooooooooooooooooooooooooove Hitler" lol.


06:35 PM
Insanely impressive. I've never seen anything as shocking and as cool in my entire life. Tom Cruise might be an SJW when he forces people to wear masks like Nazi. But his addiction to danger is intoxicating to me as a mundane biker.


06:50 PM - Twitter
YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos @ElonMusk @Twitter without giving me a third strike and without specifying which videos got me banned.


09:45 PM
Minds co-creator Ian Crossland of the Timcast, if Elon Musk made Ian Twitter CEO, could then dissolve the CEO position like George Washington dissolved kingship in America in the 1790s. Free the code/whales. Hug the trees. Decentralize. Software gone wild.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Computer Chaos

2022-12-18 - Sunday - 03:45 PM - My Laptop Log.


My 2021 ASUS Laptop froze only a day after it froze the last time. A week ago, last Saturday, it froze. So, I turned off SVM Mode to disabled. When it froze yesterday, I turned SVM, which is virtualization, back to enable. I don't know what SVM is be it of the CPU, GPU, etc. I also changed the UMA Frame Buffer Size from auto to 128M. The third option would be 512M. I turned back on the SMART test of the hard drives during startup. This BIOS is American Megatrends version 316 last updated in 2018. During POST, the APST of the SSD failed as usual.


ERROR LOG:
sudo journalctl -b -1 -e
PTP Layer error 02ff: Error getting friendlyname.
Error 02ff: PTP I/O Error




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg






No comments made.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


07:42 AM
Lauren Southern - Why Young People Won't Work

07:53 AM
Steven Crowder - HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT: THE FUTURE OF MUG CLUB & LOUDER WITH CROWDER

03:14 PM
Charlie Kirk - AmFest is LIVE from Phoenix, AZ - Come see Charlie Kirk and Tucker Carlson!!

04:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 2] Sunday 12/18/22 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/WSBQ44sIz7bg/

06:26 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 55 Olivia Rondeau, Alison Steinberg, Madison Malloy, Carmaxlla, Chrissie Mayr, Venti, Anna

11:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 12/18/22 • Kissinger Warns Nuclear War Imminent Over Ukraine

https://www.bitchute.com/video/pdaxmQKkXhkt/

11:13 PM
Ron Gibson - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE [FULL] Sunday 12/18/22 • ELON MUSK STEPS DOWN AS TWITTER-IN-CHIEF

https://www.bitchute.com/video/W345DqoJZH43/


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. To bed at 11:30 PM or closer to midnight. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:20 AM. Forget dreams. I went to bed around midnight. Main reason was a feeling around or at my left chest or breast area of my upper body which may includes muscles and possibly my heart. Perhaps the Blake Webb syndrome. No idea. Could be muscle spasm or something. Maybe not the heart itself but just chest muscles. I've mentioned this off and on since like the 2010s and I don't know about anything before the 2010s decade I think. For me, randomly once a month, year, week, or random times, I would get spasms or something at random parts of my body. It might be due to after a bunch of physical work. It could be due to a lack of vitamins or other things right now. I have mentioned some of these things off and on for years. Could be a wide variety of things which may be normal or very bad for people depending on variables. Ok. Breakfast, 07:35 AM. Sunday school, Joshua. I think chapter 9 or the one with the contract with a foreign country far away. Just kidding. A neighboring community or tribe or what not. The problem was Israel didn't ask God for permission. This was before they had a king. The first king was Saul. After that was David. Canon around 300 AD. Deciding which books of the Bible to exclude and include. I thought people should have mentioned that but didn't. Sermon on holiness, a white shirt is no longer white next to a whiter shirt. I see her. Ok. Dragon. I found the dragon in the play room. That was after the potluck. Sat by myself. Was outlining my entire life as usual the entire time at church. Bhakti may have attended the VBS in Hillsboro the summer of 1993. If not then he was at least in that same blue van when we would go to church. Lunch, 12:00 PM. Home around 01:35 PM with some food as usual. Dishes. Dinner, 07:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, 07:35 AM. Lunch: chips, some subway like lunch meat and cheese and onion and lettuce quarter sandwiches, I think I had four which adds up to like one whole sandwich, many slices of lunch meat, I didn't like it so much, some Rice Crispy cake snacks which I also didn't enjoy, some lemon water, 12:00 PM. Dinner: beans, 07:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE Hero Wars: SNID : 53823524. ChinhPham0148: 2022-12-18 - Sunday - 08:30 PM. 1. Swollen. Swelled up. Surgery. Recovering. Grammarly. Present Perfect. Present Perfect = Present Tense Verb + Past Tense Verb. Yesterday as Bob likes to say, "I eat food." Credible. Credible is reliable, trustworthy. Real journalism includes quotes. Quote means what a person says. They want him to pay over a trillion dollars. Alex is in bankruptcy but is still doing his show. Alex has had a radio show since about 1995. Alex had two trials in America in 2022 over Sandy Hook. But fake trials. Johnny Depp. Amber Heard. Elon Musk was the number one trending thing in 2022 over Alex and Johnny Depp and Trump maybe. Trump came out with playing cards. NFT. Dollar.