Hawaii

in #j4 years ago (edited)

I was living in Hawaii in 2007 and 2008 doing ministry with The Salvation Army's Revolution Hawaii for nine months alongside six other young adults who were under the age of 30.

Highlights

These two years are very special to me. I'll try to keep this post updated with an outline, some links, some highlights, to my life in Hawaii. During my College Years, after attending ABC, I ended up working at Camp Kuratli which is where I found out about RevHI. I ended up doing that. After that, I went on to work at Kells.

Hawaii

The Salvation Army | Revolution Hawaii | 2007 | 2008

Life Highlights

Home School | High School | College | Work | Camp | Hobbies | Oregon | Hawaii | Vietnam | About Me

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal