Intenses looks

in Weekend Experiences9 months ago (edited)

Hello, beautiful girl, let's take a walk and finish at my house, I'm alone and I want to spend the afternoon with you, we'll listen to good music and I'll prepare lunch. If you don't want to leave, nor do I, stay the whole night in the subtle light of 2 gazes that are filled with desire.



Sometimes, I am very direct, that's why my qualification to seduce someone is null, other times I give a lot of detours and when I come to see I am his best friend and, when you are in the zone of good friends, you hardly get out of there.

When I've been very direct, I come out with boards in my head, I turn away myself and don't insist. When I've been too subtle, I get so syrupy that I cloy myself.

I've been boringly subtle more than once and have remained good friends with those people I've pretended to, getting saddened and disheartened when I see them dating others and I'm just the friend they confide in and vent to, telling me even their heartbreaks.

Hey, no, I'm not going back to wasting my time with my boring seduction techniques or scaring someone away by not taking my time. I've failed even when I've been given the green light at first, but I think I get so full of anxiety, of wanting to do everything "perfect" that I become totally approachable and predictable, that I just stop being interesting to that person.

Now, when the coin flips and someone I like comes to seduce me, success is assured. I feel so desirable and confident that I don't have to give much away, at least at first. Showing some degree of interest with a bit of nonchalance has proven to be the perfect weapon for me in these cases.

I have several stories of failure when I have tried to seduce and success when I have allowed myself to be seduced, that has been a general rule in my relationships, although, of course, when I have already taken the bait I cannot stay behind in the game and must give in the same proportion that I am receiving, something really exquisite, each in his own way but each with complacency with himself and with his companion.

However, my favorite stories have been those in which we have seduced each other. Almost, almost simultaneously, I say "almost" because someone always has to make the first move.

Once, a new girl arrived at the company where I worked and as the days went by she caught my attention the more I observed her, she had not seen me yet, there were many of us in that place.

One day I decided to make myself seen. My glances towards her were so intense that once she simply felt it, she looked at me for a moment and looked down.

I spent a few days just with the gaze game until she turned to see me and, although she lowered her gaze, I felt that she liked me.

One day, to my surprise, she held my gaze and we looked at each other intensely for a few seconds, I said "hello", like a whisper that I only heard myself. She read the movement of my lips, answered me and I went on my way.

I had a friend who worked in human resources and she got me the girl's number, confidentially. When I got home I texted her via SMS, I wasn't using a smart phone at the time, it didn't catch my attention. I told her:

"Hello, bella. How are you?"

"Are you male or female" (He replied, without first saying anything else).

"I'm a woman, from work"

"Oh, now I know who you are. How did you get my number?"

"That's a secret. The important thing is that we're talking."

"You're right."

And well, from then on we were seducing each other with looks, gestures, gifts, words, silences. We had a relationship of more than 3 years.

After all, I think I am not so bad at the art of seduction or maybe at that moment I just hit on the right person.



Until the next time.



This writing is inspired by @galenkp's proposal for this weekend.

Photography from my personal gallery

Sort:  

I think the texting should work better for you since you. You can play with words for some days before hitting the nail on the head. I've had some guys who are too direct try to seduce me, not gonna lie the over directness is annoying but when I do my findings about the guys, I figure they're shy and just want to hit the nail on the head to avoid being embarrassed.

I admire those who manage very well the art of seduction, as I said I am either very direct or very slow and cloying, so I prefer when everything is mutual, maybe that's one of the reasons why I prefer to flirt with people of the same sex.

It's nice when the interest is shared by both people and both feel open to seduction; it's a nice feeling being desired and then seduced, or so I have found it to be, as long as both are agreeable, respectful and have the same outcomes in mind. Of course, sometimes it's difficult to be sure of that right away.

Of course, sometimes it's hard to be sure right away. It has happened to me a few times that guys have been confused because they think I like them, just because I treat them well and they think I want something more. I don't blame some, I'm clumsy too when I try to seduce someone, that's why I like it when everything is mutual, it's easier although it's still an interesting and very nice challenge.

Guys can do that at times, I'm not sure if it's hope, wishful thinking or stupidity. It happens though, and is mostly harmless I guess.

I think it's mostly harmless, I suppose too, although when I was a teenager a guy started waiting for me after work and once phoned the office to ask for me during work hours. I hadn't even given him the number, he just looked it up on the web. I even got a reprimand from the manager through no fault of my own. I had already made it clear to this guy that I wasn't interested but because I was nice at first, just that, I'm sure that's all it was, he thought I was playing hard to get. The guy was quickly becoming obsessive.

One day, another supervisor helped me out the back door and told me that the guy had been waiting outside with flowers for several hours. The supervisor approached him and asked if he was waiting for someone, he said for me and he replied that he had been out for hours. The guy was puzzled, but fortunately I never saw him again.

People certainly become obsessive at times and it can be somewhat confronting whether it's happening to a guy or girl. They made a movie about it once, Fatal Attraction, which is where the term bunny boiler came from. Maybe you might not get the reference though.

I'm glad it worked out with that guy, meaning he disappeared and it don't escalate in a bad way.

Certainly, both men and women can be victims of harassment, which can be a real problem for the one being harassed. In the case I mentioned, good thing the guy realized early on that I wasn't really interested and made himself scarce, he was just a teenager, maybe it was just inexperience on his part.

As for the movie, I knew its title. Now, I just watched a scene via YouTube and I'm sure I'll end up watching the whole thing soon, I found it intriguing.

he was just a teenager

Now I feel sorry for the little bugger. 🙂

Yeah, she boils up the rabbit (bunny) in the pot for some reason, attention, to inspire fear...It's an interesting movie...The guy does the wrong thing and pays the price...and it gave life to the term "bunny boiler."

That mixture of interest with indifference has also worked for me but as you say the most beautiful thing is the mutual seduction and it's great! I loved reading that experience, don't force things, when they are given they are given.

Greetings @verdesmeralda 😀

That's right, when things happen, they happen, they flow by themselves and it's great.

Mixing interest with indifference is a very good combination at the beginning, it works quite well for me in some cases. Although it's been a long time since a butterfly has passed through this garden, pure hummingbird without feathers hahaha.

I'm glad you stopped by 😊

I loved the phrase pure hummingbird without feathers, it made me die laughing.🤣

The right one will come along and the one who knows how to see you.

That would be great, I don't want to be dealing with featherless hummingbirds hahaha, that's one way of putting it, those little birds are also called flower peckers, hence the association I made.

Yes, the kind that stings and goes away🤣

Better said, impossible 🤣

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-168869.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much @hive-168869 and ecency team.

Congratulations @verdesmeralda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final

Hello, hello!

The game of seduction is a divine beginning when there is attraction between the two. The important thing is to see if it is possible or not? If it really corresponds, show yourself with transparency...

The game in the looks is seductive was the step towards the beginning of a relationship.

I love that game of glances. When the attraction is mutual, it is very pleasant and enjoyable.