You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DualPost Blacklist - Identifying Steem milkers on Hive

in #anti-abuse4 years ago (edited)

hey @arcange,
i hope i will see you in Aachen!!!
i postet on APPICS and not on Steemit the last 7 days,
and yes i postet the same post on HIVE where freedom to speak is: or not??

#blackouttuesday #voice #justice

here post link on appics
here post link on hive where supposedly free opinion counts

Sort:  

apparently, there is no freedom of speech. Not if a witness makes a post and a tool like this and tries to pretend that it is just his opinion.

sorry dear @mariannewest,
but exactly this - what @arcange did - is freedom of speech.

This is his own opinion and he - as a human - might think whatever he like.

If you don't agree with this - this is fine as well, because this is your own opinion.

So, where is the problem, @arcange did not asked anybody for doing the same. Even if he is a witness and even if he did so many positive things for steem and hive - Why not just tolerate his opnion?

Let us all get all our steem out of the dying thing and just don't care. TIme will regulate this sad story.

@detlev
---OFF---

True Detlev - but he is also in a position of power. He is, what is called on social media, an influencer. And as such, he has responsibilities. He did not just voice an opinion - but he has a call to action.
And I am exercising my freedom of speech that I see this post as an act of bullying.

all fine - your opinion.

I'll respect yours as well as I respect the one from @arcange

It is the very first time that I am told that I am an "influencer" on social media. Really!

If that's true, then this is something that I'm going to have to integrate. It both makes me proud and scares me a bit.

But you are. And it is scary. Because that means that whatever you do is noticed and has consequences. But you have integrity and can handle it :)

Pilloryizing other people than Witness, then having over 15 hive accounts yourself, sorry this has nothing to do with freedom of speech.
Now all of a sudden I'm a bad blogger because I posted on Appics and Hive, sorry ....
If you don't want to be my brother, I'll smash your skull in!

Andere Leute an den Pranger stellen, als Witness, dann selber über 15 hive accounts haben, sorry das hat mit freedom of speech nichts zu tun.
Jetzt auf einmal bin ich ein schlechter Blogger weil ich auf Appics und Hive gepostet habe, sorry
....
Willst du nicht mein Bruder sein, dann hau ich dir den Schädel ein!

The world need more !BEER to be more relaxed.

We have enough shit all around of us the last month.

Hope to see you soon my friend and traveller

thx for your reply,
intresting is @arcange have at least 15 and more Hive accounts, milking???
Today I made a final decision to leave the Hive Blockchain, just like I left the Steem Blockchain. The powerdown of my mini Stake is already running. I won't be renting any more delegations, which I paid for with bought hive
cheers

Hello @reiseamateur,

I also hope to see you again in Aachen. I'm pretty sure we will have a passionate debate on what happened here. Interesting conversation in perspective.

Meantime, please read this post if you haven't already.