Sort:  

@nana.ama,

I thank you for the follow, and must say this is a beautiful photograph! But conversely, would like to give you some positive feedback! It will benefit you greatly on the Blockchain, by showing the sources, devices, and etcetera, when posting.

In doing so, you provide proof, and credibility to your account. Failing to do so, will bring negative impact your way... via blacklist, downvote, steemcleaners, etc. I hope you understand this advice is given with positive intent my friend!!

Beautiful. I'd like to go there.

Are you there now with mr. sandro?

Hello @nana.ama

Thank you for following @haccolong account. As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)

Nice photo, I loved Venice from first sight! It’s an amazing place, very unique

wow, beautiful shot, beautiful grading 💯😊

belissimaaa

Love Venice😍😍😍

What a cool photo. I would love to go to Venice one day 😃

This is such a good pic! Excited to be visiting Venice in March 2020! Would love to explore canals there 😍