I lost my eyes in the SUN. 😅 I cannot see anything at the moment. Just keep on ...

in #appics • 4 years ago

... creating and engaging on Appics and Steem.

I was in Prambanan temple in Yogyakarta, Java, Indonesia. This beautiful Hindu temple was built in the 9th century.

1f7189745839c2e2179e8002895833d6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Arsitektur yang luar biasa...

ya. Terima kasih.

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.