When love and skill work in a collective way, expect a masterpiece ๐Ÿ’ฅ

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Our mission is to support and help people all around the world. We want to unite with likeminded people who have the same vision and create magic together!โœจ

I know that our APPICS family has major talents so I want YOU to tell me about your unique skills. Maybe weโ€™ll find synergies and ways to collaborate ๐Ÿค”

It could be anything! Coding, design, animation, producing beats, trading, speaking several languages and much more.

Comment below and share your skills with me โฌ‡๏ธ ๐Ÿ’ช


In other news, we are on #12 in the global ranking from ALL dApps on stateofthedapps.com today! This is our highest ranking yet ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ’ฅ thanks to everyone for your amazing support!

Ps: Quickly check the Steem price. You already know what it means for APPICS when the Steem price goes up ๐Ÿ˜‰

ad559722c47cae8e1547340e7ebd10eb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

So nice to see you @sirwinchester love this shot , you are missed my friend! I was so happy to see state of DAPPS yesterday with Appics ranked 13th I made a PopArt Comic about it and how we are 7th in the Steemit Tags, to share with everyone its so Awesome!! To be 12th now is Super and to see Steem going up is awesome! As long as we all keep posting and staying active we will soon reach #1, Woot! Shout out to you and the whole Appics @Appics team for all the work you guys do its much appreciated! Lets Go Go Go!!! ๐Ÿš€ Upped ๐Ÿ’ฏ and now resteemed over on steemit ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ‰
Love Connecting Globally!

to begin with beautiful photo, is the bridge of San Francisco? As for what I love to do, I love to help people change their vision of the financial world, STOP WORK TO PAY! I help people create a passive income in several ways in collaboration with @steferretto

Hey @ravelb! That sounds interesting, would love to see more content from you where you share some financial advice and tips for passive income with people . And of course, blockchain technology offers so many opportunities for that already!

Oh yes man in 2k20 @steferretto and I will greatly expand our network of people and certainly post more content about it! If you are interested in how we help people contact us on instagram (ravel_bergero or steferretto) or on telegram (@ravelb or @steferretto) ๐Ÿ˜ฌ have a good day ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hey bro. Awesome gate capture!
Another thing I like is you guys are active in keeping the vibes alive here on appics. And we know your working hard in the background too. Thanks for this awesome app. As for what you ask, about sharing skills here, yes its a great point for reference.

  • As for me going by the name Krazypoet, this name fits in many different catagories_ _ _
    *1: most obvious is poetry, I lay out poetry vibes whether good or not, when I feel it, I usually get inspired by others work or my own, which will be usually under a photo I post.
    *2: I'm a professional music ๐ŸŽถ producer, so yes I make beats and all the other things that come with it. Now under my label krazypoet productions, I'm on any major platform streaming or otherwise. I had also been signed to international record labels over the years.
    *3: I'm an artist that utilizes what energy I vibe or need at the time being album art, or just fun cool looking images. I have been an HDR extreme artist since I learned about it many years ago. So you will see this reflected in my photos.
    *4: I have always been a positive influencer. But don't think I'll not call it how it is as well. Hence the bipolar side of me. But over all a positive Christian influencer.
    [The generous person will prosper, and whoever refreshes others will himself be refreshed.โ€‹โ€”Prov. 11:25]
    *5: I'm a hip dad with a family that vlogs, lol but yea that also qualifies me in the video production category. I utilize my pocket computer these days, but have all major programs on my studio computer for big projects and marketing, like after effects cinema 4d and etc.
    *6 : We "travel" the West Coast sharing Cali west coast vibes hence the vlog life.
    *7: I'm deep in blockchain tech for its mission to free the world. I'm apart of the eos community and steem community from day one. I go to some local events in LA and San Francisco when I can, for support and encouragement in the community. I don't code but suppose I could if I tried or maybe I'll stick to website creation and community support that works for me lol.
    *8: well I cant really think of much else at the moment, but happy to share here with the appics fam for sure.
    Though I am on a mission, if you wish, to onboard other users from other centralized apps which im still apart of and have small communities I could encourage ones in.
    I have great ideas for the coming days if you want to make me a "brand ambassador"
    I would be happy to help. I have been a brand ambassador for many apps over the years and still an active ambassador for some new apps.

Anyway thanks for all you guys do and I'm in it with you guys. Here is a link to my bio which im going update today.
https://instabio.cc/krazypoet _________________________________
Sา‰Tา‰Aา‰Yา‰ Iา‰Nา‰Sา‰Pา‰Iา‰Rา‰Aา‰Tา‰Iา‰Oา‰Nา‰Aา‰Lา‰

      @๐™ ๐™ง๐™–๐™ฏ๐™ฎ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™š๐™ฉ                                                                    โˆ†PโƒŸ  PโƒŸ  IโƒŸ  CโƒŸ  SโƒŸ          

โ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ตโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ณ โ€Œ ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉ

Another thing is we need the option to edit .... Auto corrrect and a tiny window are a real pain as you can see. Lol forgive my misspelled words.

I usually do all my editing , correct spelling, adding more photos, text or links over on Steemit. After a bit it the spelling corrects on Appics. Untill the App. Fully launches I guess. Best of luck to you my friend!

Oh yea cool thanks. I'll go edit it then so I dont look drunk lol... Have a good one Karen ... Ttyl

Hahaha, cool! Yeah I just finished my pizza posting on Appics by adding in additional photos etc. Over on Steemit! Your very welcome my friend, glad to help!

looking forward to meet great people โœŒ๐Ÿผ and again, nice, productive meet up yesterday ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

I agree! Looking forward to what's to come ๐Ÿ’ช

so beautiful bro

You are awesome bro ๐ŸคŸ Beautiful shot.

Thank you! Appreciate it ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

Very beautiful, appeared after many days

Best team and community,thats why we go up,more and more๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ†

I could attract customers, and organize meetings, teach people. I love this, I hope the first meeting will be possible in the spring in Ukraine. With your support ๐Ÿ’–

Hey Tatiana! Thatโ€™s great, we would love to support our community with more local meetups all over the world ๐ŸŒŽ We appreciate your engagement and are looking forward to grow our APPICS family in the Ukraine / Russia! ๐Ÿ’ช

Im sure, together we can do EVERYTHING๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Ž

Great news regarding rankings and price. Most importantly for me is having fun using Appics.

Great to hear ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ enjoy ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ“ฑ

Awesome ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

All the color matches together โœจโœจโœจ๐Ÿคฉ! Stunning one โ˜๐Ÿฟ!!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Es sieht aus wie vorm Green Screen ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ super Foto !!

Vielen Dank! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

True that! In a time where everybody try to make it by himself - letโ€™s make it together ๐Ÿ˜ป

Exactly ๐Ÿค

Wow dude. That is an awesome photograph. I absolutely love the backdrop.

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Œ

THA SIR! wao so many good news! great idea about sinergy within @appics family!

Letโ€™s start supporting one another and find out about each otherโ€™s strengths ๐Ÿ’ช

Wow, this photo is so beautiful. Have a great weekend Tony ๐Ÿ˜œโ˜€๏ธ

Thanks, Ana! You too! Lovely greetings to your family!

Epic photo ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

You are welcome

Looking so good sir !

Appreciate it!

Congrats for #12โฌ†๏ธŽ & hope to make it higher๐Ÿ€

Languages๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
Instructorโ›ท๐Ÿ‚
Enjoying ๐ŸŽธ brk๐Ÿ’ƒ

What a nice skillset! These languages could really help connect different APPICS communities. Also would love to see some of your footage breakdancing or playing the guitar!

Hope we can find some synergies in near future๐Ÿ”ฅ Cheers!

I love acting and making shortfilms ๐Ÿค will do an Ad for appics shortly ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค Made an post about Appics on Instagram..please check it out โ˜บ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

wow nice looks

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Are You in my country???? Or San Francisco??? Awesome photo. Love it. Congrats for the awesome job You have been doing. When it comes to skills that I have. Eheh I like to think that my most valuable skill that I use in here. Is to annoy You all from the Team APPICS trying to drive You crazy. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ That is my super power.

Wow. Classic photo. Have a great weekend.

Thanks! You too ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

is it ever going to end up in gen app store?

Yes of course!

is there no solid plan for when that will happen? is the timeline posted anywhere?

Wow! Very beautiful! Cool photo! ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

Thanks a lot!

I love to write weird contents - riddle-ish contents. And take pictures.

@ced000 speaking... Haha! Not the entire force.

Thank you so much for the awesome upvote my friend, it is so appreciated!!

I speak 6 languages fluently ( German, French, Dutch, Spanish English and my native language Luxembourgish

Congratulations @sirwinchester! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 68000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 69000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great to meet the boss himself. A lot talent here. Mine is a bit of everything. Passion for music, sports, photo - professional more the expert for strategic sales, marketing and comms in technology. Led a global blockchain comms campaign which was fun. Love the Steem community and the variety of DApps - thanks for creating Appics @sirwinchester and team

Hello @sirwinchester. Been with Steemit for quite some time now. I am good with cryptocurrencies, providing simple walk-through on whatever process I'm good at, content creation, essay, online marketing, advertising and promotions. Thankful for this awesome apps. Will always try my best to stand out and also acknowledge the creativity of each members here. More power #APPICS.

Iโ€™m the Music Director and Composer for Splinterlands. I would love to create music for APPICS if needed. โค๏ธ

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

i can see the appics app on the google store now, what level key does it need for me to log in? would i be able to simply enter my steemit name and key and log in? i don't need to do it from my google app store e-mail which I believe was needed previously?โœŒ๏ธ

Whoop Iโ€™m in dis bitchhh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Thatโ€™s a great mission ๐Ÿ‘