Today started my first day of the #getinshapechallenge ๐Ÿ’ช Clearly I am not part ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

... icipating in the official challenge but Iโ€™m doing the transformation journey with you! My goal is to bulk up and tighten the loose parts of my body. But my main focus is actually to strengthen my mindset and to trust my words. I am willing to go to the gym regularly and when I am in a rush I will push a quick home workout into my schedule! No excuses are allowed.

The good part is, once you overcome the first 2 weeks, your body gets used to the rhythm of constantly getting up and working out so it will become a habit.

Today was leg day which means I went heavy with the weights!
I like to start with a warm up of 10 minutes thatโ€™s also where I could use the Actifit app and was rewarded with an activity of 2180!

After the warm up I did lunges with extra 30kg and afterward I switched it up with some standing leg press variations and added 75kg.
My next exercise was the seated leg press and extra 50 kg each side which made a total of 100kg. Getting easier day by day ๐Ÿ˜‰

The following exercise was a superset kickback on the bench without any weights to feel the burn ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Donยดt forget to stretch after you finished your workout! I will do an extra post about the benefits of stretching ๐Ÿ”œ!

How was your first day of the get in shape challenge? I want to see your results!

With love,
Soldier

videos/2c4be6d419a3737a3ebc66393c08f18e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Letsssss goooooooo๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿฝ

Yesss ๐Ÿ’ช

Great strong exercise, nice work for a beautiful body

That's amazing dear !!

Charming as usual.

Wow! You Go Girl! Stay fit and have fun, your body is your temple, looking great!The #getinshapechallenge is a great motivator even if you are not participating for obvious reasons.You Got This!!

Thank you for your support Karen! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Your welcome!

Sport frei .....

Die Challenge lรคuft 6 Wochen - morgen ist eine neue Chance um zu beginnen ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ab morgen bin ich erst mal sportlich an der Alster unterwegs .... HH ich komme

Wow - you're a total babe in both Mind and Body. All the Best.

Thank you so much! All the best for you as well

HIGHLY rEsteemed!
Me in a Tree.jpg
Screen Shot 2020-01-27 at 10.54.13 AM.png

You look amazing! Wish I could squat like that--hey, I guess I can get my butt going!

You can! You just have to start!

Didn't know there was a blonde Lara Croft!๐Ÿ˜œ

Looking good! Thanks for the inspiration for how to get the video together. Now I just need to figure out what time of day I'll have the gym for myself so that I can shoot video without being too bothersome๐Ÿ˜›

Hahah Itโ€™s always a struggle to shoot some footage in the gym. I often put my phone in a corner where itโ€™s hiding and no one can see it. But yeah, would love to be the next blonde Lara Croft ๐Ÿ˜

Amazing you are top fit like a real soldier... itโ€™s was fun watching you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you ๐Ÿ’›

Work out but make it fashion. Love it.

Always ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh I want to participate !!! Where can I find the rules of this challenge ?

Check out the Steemit post of the official appics account - www.steemit.com/@appics ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

Hasina, who rules the hearts of youth

you looks good)

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โค๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™

Brelent

Me in 5 years ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Go Girl๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

ย 4 years agoย ย Reveal Comment