Portrait I made of the Great Vincent Van Gogh

in #art5 years ago

Tribute piece to Vincent Van Gogh

Over the last few weeks, I've been going over the self portraits of some of my favorite artists, and making new artworks with them. This is the one I did of one my heroes, Vincent Van Gogh. Let me know what you think in the comments :D

Portrait of Vincent van Gogh Lives S small.jpg
Artwork by @ArtZanolino

Vincent_van_Gogh_-_Self-portrait_with_bandaged_ear_(1889,_Courtauld_Institute).jpg "Original Artwork by Vincent Van Gogh"

More art coming soon!

circle animation Chameleon (333px, 25fps).gif
by @ArtZanolino

Sort:  

Thank you artzanolino! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.