Home Brew: First Pour!!

in #beersaturday3 years ago

Home Brew: First Pour!!

alt text

Two months ago, I posted on my home brew beer, which I was brewing. Home Brew If you click on the link you can see the process and ingredients.

I also wrote on bottling the beer Bottling day, some time ago.

After an extremely long wait, it was finally time to open the Beer and taste it.

20210506-161433-2.jpg

The beer poured beautifully with a dark coppery red color!! It also sported a nice medium head on top!!

20210506-161501.jpg

The beer tasted quite malty, with some hoppy flavors coming through. It is quite good, but I wanted a more hoppy flavor, which was lacking a bit.

All in all it was however a good tasting beer, which I do like.

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

[

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Enjoy your beer and home made always gived extra satisfying on taste.

Thank you, I did enjoy the !BEER

Alas, how could I drink that beer now, and I can't do it with my finger

Chin Chin ;))

Here is a !BEER for you, hope your finger heals quickly.


Hey @denisdenis, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

👏👏👏

Excellent man. I definitely want to give this a go later in the year. You must have been like a kid at Christmas waiting for it to be ready! 🍻

Yes, the waiting is the bad part, I just want to open it the !BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @ablaze, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I think it's good to brew your own beer. I would like to do that again sometime. The !BEER looks good.

You should brew your own !BEER again, I love to do it!!


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The first taste of home brew is always a amazing experience

I agree!!
!BEER

Congratulations @rynow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 53000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 53500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very nice! There is no feeling in the world like drinking something you put all that time and energy into (unless it reeks of diacetyl...which I've done once or twice when I used to brew at home)

I agree, but now and again, you do get something that does not turn out well. !BEER
Cheers!!

O wow! The color looks awesome!

!BEER

Thanks, I also loved the color of this !BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER from @wynella for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love a good home brew!! The first pour is the best! Hi @rynow!

That is true, here is a nice !BEER for you.

Thank so much!


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.