Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Tweeted

its hard to guess whats gonna happen next ..but i still believe in steem going rise

Today is 2100, I think everything is ok with bitcoin, just some people are making this drama to let other people sell their bitcoin and they will be in a big profit ! I hope most people will not buy it !

Bitcoin will rule the roost for the time being. How long until the Hardfork in BTC ??

I'm sure bitcoin is the biggest currency, whether it's for the next three months or the next three years because bitcoin can be used as a legal buying and selling tool like a country's currency even using a credit card

Gonna be a fun winter!! Im in pTY.. so stoked.. already feels like home. Hope to see you guys again soon!!

Steem under $0.5 is a buy for me, also Bitcoin is great buying opportunity under $1000, I am going in around $1300.

No hay que pensarlo mucho, es el momento de invertir!!!

A bitcoin split? I think I would like that! There's no reason for bitcoin to remain so expensive relative to other cryptos, especially when there are better cryptos!

Litecoin.

nuff said

I have a slight feeling that litecoin will fly to the moon. Just a premonition... don't know why.
I hope that BTC, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Steem, EOS, Stratis, Golem, Humaniq, Voxelus, IOTA, Waves, GameCredits and other good coins will be fine. And anticipate DGB to come back.

Winter has arrived my friends! ho-ho-ho!

It's really hard to predict as it's heavily volatile market.
But I can agree with you that Bitcoin would stay the same. Meaning, on the top of the list as the main and most important coin around.

If they do make a 'Bitcoin Classic Coin' or something like that, what effect will it have on our markets.
This was a pretty cool Game of Thrones themed post despite all the despair.
At least we have Game of Thrones tonight haha

Can't wait for that.. Not the btc split.. I mean GOT.. :D

Nice post. Recently, I've been buying some steem because it is extremely undervalued right now...it's something we should all consider. Anyways...I just found you and Im loving your posts both you and @anahilarsky. Good luck,

~ alex-icey

Vo60V.gif

I go with your prediction on EOS.. very promising to be in top 5 soon.

I am glad that game of thrones starts soon, so I can forget the red days in crypto space and visit Westeros.
(I speculate on Steem Price @70cent , bitcoin 1600 dollar)

It's only a blood bath for those who bought high and end up selling. For me, I am enjoying this ride. I am holding on and buying more Bitcoin, ETH, Litecoin. Also mining all 3. I predict in 3 months Bitcoin will be at 3K, Litecoin at 75 and ETH at 500. I'm also waiting on steem to go down to 60 cents this week to stock up in steempower. The Game of Thrones lives on ;-)

Your guess is ok however I dont see Etherium Classic up 2 because Litecoin will do good too. Bitcoin will remain number one if it survives August Fork (I think it will) and Steem will be top 5 by year end. Thanks for sharing

And I still believe in bitcoin! I think after August 1, it will again grow in price.

I think if Bitcoin splits it will be an opportunity for Dash to take advantage because it has the same function as Bitcoin.

I think BTC still will be the largest. If Steem continues to go lower, I'll definitely be buying more as time goes on.

It will be an interesting end of month.

bitcoin always pays his debts

Totally can't wait for GOT lol only 2 hours to go!!!

Was curious why you felt Ripple would lose such a large position for? Honestly Ripple came out of no where for me and I still try to figure out if its that dang MLM or whatever I joined years ago or not.

Love the GoT analogy here on the day of the premier! Winter is coming!

This is another opportunity of lifetime to be adding here. People that are selling are new to crypto and expected to get rich overnight - the lambo kids! Now there are out with big losses so the wealth transfer can proceed as usual. I just came in with new position on Antshares. I see you are extremely bullish on this one too. You may or not agree but I think Ethereum is the "Google" of blockchains and its taking majority of market in smart contracts and even as a currency or "store of value". However, I really like Antshares and EOS although they are competing in same market. Oh yeah, Dash is one of my tops too! People are going to be shocked to see how far Dash will jump in Evolution release. Steem of course, is incredibly undervalued even at its last high around $2.80. .80 cents or whatever ridiculous price it currently is at is a crazy bargain to say the least.

I think Ethereum will be the best crypto, followed by Litecoin. Bitcoin will only have the role of reserve value.

Anyway I'm holding the major currencies and making small bets on shit coins.

Surprised to see Ripple on your list. I still can't believe there are people who are buying Ripple - what is the point of Ripple? No-one uses it, it's centralised and murky. I don't get why anyone bothers with it.

Resteeming by @digitalking thanks for following the rules of our group : Resteem to be Resteemed

I think Bitcoin is due for an even bigger correction. How much? I have no idea, but I'm sure there will be a lot of opportunities for people to make money whatever direction it goes.

Thank you for mixing my current obsession with my new obsession haha

Winter is Here, which means it's time to earn on Steemit, buy cheap coins, and indulge in some GOT! Absolutely loved your post my dog!

Great post man

So well put together @hilarski tend to agree on some but not all, whichever way it goes it should be fun! Have yourself a wonderful new week and thanks for some light hearted descriptive content.

Great! Wich crypto the house of Lannister would represent? And the Stark? :-) Thanks and good luck again!

have you seen all season's ?

This is really a great estimation of crypto currencies. I think you have put enough logic to come at this conclusion. Ethereum will never get to that point where it was 3 months before. So, apart from bitcoin and Ethereum, currencies like Dash, Stratis and Steem has much chances to grow further in the future. I would love to see the steem to break all the records. I am going to buy at least 1000 steem today becasue I know it'll be more in the future.
A big thumbs up to your article though. @hilarski

C. Ethereum Classic Up 2
D. Dash Up 2
I. Steem Up 9

All of these plus litecoin has my vote for strongest and fastest recoveries after the markets cool off completely.

Good coins drive out bad ones, the opposite of Gresham's Law for money, and we have no idea when better coins will be made.

I'm not sure what will happen, but I'm pretty confident that Steemit isn't going anywhere. Therefore, I see the prices of STEEM dropping as a wonderful buying opportunity.

I've had some LTC for a while and appreciate its stability. There's no way to be sure what will happen with it in the future however.

It seems that a lot of ICO's have been used by skilled traders to increase their stack. They buy the trending, wait to a sell point, and then move to the next.

It's a dangerous game for new people who get caught up in the hype. I love crypto and the whole idea behind it, but people need to be sure they are protecting themselves.

Don't mortgage your house. Don't invest more than you can afford to lose. Diversify your wealth into many different baskets. Then sleep well knowing you're safe.

@hilarski,
Great post you have shared! But I personally don't believe about EOS. If I am not mistaken XRP will surge up. Anyway it's matter of time! And I am not a good predictor also! Appreciate your effort to give us a brief idea about the current crisis and what will happen NEXT!

Looking for your next post!

Cheers~

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

BTC 1º place

Bad week for crypto investor...I hope Game of Thrones comes with new and green winds...

Crypto prices will go down. People who have money to invest will take the advantage and buy more. They'll be more rice once the prices go up. People like me who don't have any money to invest will remain the same looking at the price and thinking "If I had money....." with a long sigh. Rich will be more rich. Other's will remain the same. That's the reality.

Thats a big fall in Bitcoin price and all the other cryptos. Fall was expected this period but now we have to face the possible bitcoin split too. The question is when the market will return back to normal. I have no answer right now. I just keep your proposals that i think are very good adding to them the Litecoin. Thanks for the advice.

Good calls on the future top 10. Seems pretty plausible. I notice no Litecoin. What do you think of BTS, would it be near the top 10?

Great article @hilarski!

I'm a huge fan of GOT too! Insightful and entertaining as well too haha. Keep it coming!

There are 2 pages
Pages