remembering my presentation

in #blog4 years ago

IMG_20180515_213051412.jpg

Hello Steemit community, my name is Agustina.
I got to know this platform through my dad, who has been a part of it for a few months and today I finally decided to enter it too.
I am 20 years old, I am from Argentina, I have 4 brothers and 2 beautiful dogs, Theo and Lola, who have been with me for 4 years.

In my free time I really enjoy walking outdoors with my dogs, going to the movies with friends and doing physical activity. I participated in sports such as Hockey and Handball in the San Telmo and San Lorenzo clubs and I am currently enrolled in a gym.

Currently I am studying the third year of Dentistry at the University of Buenos Aires and I would like to go a little bit showing how amazing the university is and some curiosities about dentistry.

Thanks for stopping to read and greetings to all !!

Sort:  

Hi @agustinaka, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 74%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.

Congratulations @agustinaka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

All of the best with your studies!!

Saludos por aquí