Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge πŸ•

in #breadbakers β€’ 3 years ago

It was Bitcoin Pizza Day last Saturday.

As on May 22th 2010, Laszlo Hanyecz made the first purchase in the real world with Bitcoin, 22th May is called "Bitcoin Pizza Day" and celebrated by Bitcoiners and crypto fans all around the world.

@akipponn spontaneously came up with an idea to host Bitcoin Pizza Day challenge over last weekend.

Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge / γƒ“γƒƒγƒˆγ‚³γ‚€γƒ³γƒ”γ‚Άγƒ‡γƒΌγƒγƒ£γƒ¬γƒ³γ‚Έγ―γ„γ‹γŒοΌŸ

Here are three entries for the challenge from @aitommylr, @shanibeer and @akipponn.

image.png
(From left to right: @aitommylr, @shanibeer and @akipponn's pizza)

Thank you for your participation! I (@akipponn) am super happy to see not only your pizzas but also you two on Hive Blog again after a while through the challenge 😁

Let's host something fun time by time. I'll try to be more active on the community.

Happy bread baking to all!

Sort: Β 

I am super happy to see ... you two on Hive Blog again after a while through the challenge.

Yes, it has been a long time and it was so much fun to run around getting my cheese and doing the challenge. Thank you for inspiring me 😍 πŸ€—. (Plus, as a bonus, I have an excellent pizza recipe)!

I'm happy to hear that you had fun time with the challenge. Me too. I look forward to seeing you in Needlework Monday too, shanibeer!