Autumn Is Now Upon Us

in #busy5 years ago

This afternoon I took Sky to the local Park. Walking on the crunchy leaves, I suddenly realised that Autumn is finally here for us all to embrace!

Although this Summer has been amazing, I still love the changing season! It would not be as nice if it is hot all the year around, right? The cold nights offer a lovely cosy feeling too! My favourite thing to do is curling up on the sofa with a cup of tea and enjoy one of those classic films.

Do you love Autumn too? Feel free to share at below comment section.

20190802_122845.jpg

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

@rea hit me on steem chat or my discord

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-09-09) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-09-09) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

区块链中文第一大银行简介:你的比特币拿不了利息,但是你把比特币换成steem后就能拿利息了!

I prefer spring or summer rather than autumn actually :)
But nothing to do about it right.
It is a bit colder here too. Started to wear long sleeves already. And at night it is getting colder too. Meaning summer really is over and out :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do know what you mean. But actually Autumn in UK is not too bad, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah not too bad here too. Just complaining :)))

After the summer comes the winter and then we look forward to the summer again

// 1,2,3, good mood //

Well said. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesterday I unwrapped the long pants again. I'm not so happy about that. I think it could stay 20 degrees all over the year.

That would be a dream, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Spring is my favourite but I also like autumn - any season or day that is not too hot is fine with me

You must be living in a hot country, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

It gets like 35 to 38 degrees average in summer, but I cannot handle heat so for me it is terrible. I like average temperatures

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This is lovely

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android