✴️ LAST CHANCE: STACKIN' COFFEE MUG CONTEST ENDS TOMORROW! πŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

"Do stuff that counts, anything else is a waste of time." ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


So far so good! Yesterday, we had over 70+ Steemians put their guess in to win a "Steem" Coffee Mug! For those who haven't entered yet, it's not to late!

The plan is to make it very simple that anyone can participate without doing much work (most people like doing easy tasks). 🀣

If you missed the post from yesterday, no worries. We all know the notifications system from Steemit is not very good right now but that's ok. I'm here to remind you. πŸ’πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

All you have to do is go to the post below and put in your best prediction on what the price of "STEEM" will be by 9:00 A.M. PST Time!Β 

https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/stackin-contest-checkout-these-steem-coffee-mugs-one-winner-will-be-choosen-the-steem-lifestyle

These brand new coffee mugs will be delivered straight from the manufacture. It makes it much easier for me than stockpiling on tons of products wasting space and then do all the shipping myself. 😬

My main goal is to get the "Steem Blockchain" known and a good way is by product branding. It's crazy that so many newbies that just got started into "Crypto" a few months ago has yet to hear about Steemit, D.tube and/or Dlive!Β 

🀯 "That's Just Plain Nuts!" 🀯



Getting paid for your time and to post content on Social Media is a no brainer! I still have friends who spend hours a day on Facebook, Instagram and Youtube just getting likes (wasting there time).Β 

Are they just plain stupid? Not at all. They are just unaware that there are better ways out there like Steemit. We as a community must get the message out to the "Brain Washed" masses. πŸ˜…

Once again, if you missed the post from yesterday, you can check it out right here. The contest ends tomorrow. Let's have some fun!

Have an awesome "Hump Day" and Keep on STACKIN! πŸ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: Β 

Even on the daysI don’t make much on here I am happy to at least be making something and not wasting my time like on other social media platforms. And even better I got to meet you on here friend!

Same here! It seems to be more β€œreal” people on here but I’m still on the other platforms until they die in a few years πŸ˜‚

Haha I feel ya!
Steemit seems to have a better group of people, everyone on here seems more genuine.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

β€œAre they just plain stupid?β€œ

Well, they do have access to Google... Ignorance in 2018 is the definition of stupidity.

Keep spreading that word mate!

Speaking the truth right here πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―

Wow! It seems that you have tons of mugs and shirts that you'll be giving away @stackin! Steemit is lucky to have you and we are so lucky to have you! Thank you very much! Your giveaways will be a great promotion for the platform! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ’•

Just spreading the steem name to the masses πŸ˜‚

This is really a great advertisement for Steemit!πŸ˜‰πŸ‘Œ

I'm just trying to figure out where to buy those products you are creating...Gotta store? Stackin' STEEM shirt would be my first purchase but that's extra tight man....I'm a fat guy and need some 3XL's LOL

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Did you Guys even read the post Smh smh πŸ˜‚

Lol they did’nt read

Lol

nice one @stackin i really wish to win the mug ...i pray mine prediction show win .....
love to get your upvote to support our steemit hustle if you don't mind,just one of your sweet followers ...this is the link.
https://steemit.com/love/@e-starz/secrets-about-marriage-to-the-singles.

Put my bet in the other post just now. Great to let us all play in this contest.

You said the contest is open for those in your country, so when are you planning the international?

Well I really don't want coffee. What I want is that steemit cloth you wore like two days ago

$2.87

2.54

2.79

3.12

2.63

It's a good idea to promote steemit on your own platform! So if you're not okay with that, there's something you could be doing wrong.

3.43

3.04

2.98

2.99

2,94

3.23

2.93$

2.91$

100....

I guess 2.30

I guess 2.03 $
Good luck to me :))

3.01