My chipadvisor results

in #chip-advisor4 years ago (edited)

Image Copyright @sidekickmatt


My Chip Advisor Result is: Chili Cheese Fries!

What this says about me:

Chilly Cheese Chips? Cherished concoction!

All always acknowledge amazing alliterations.

Spicy, salty, simply scandalous sensation.

Heart holding happiness.

Delightfully different, dangerously divine.

Take two, take thousands, tender tayto.


Go see what your result is on Chip Advisor!


Chipadvisor as introduced by @suesa:

You're stuck at home because of Covid19 quarantine?
You keep checking the fridge, the cupboard, everywhere for something to snack on?
You just don't know what to do?
Fear not, Chip Advisor is here to help!

Because we all need to discuss the important things in life during all the Pandemic Worries we're carrying around!

Sort:  

What the actual flying bejesus is this?

It's an April Fools joke. Couldn't really repeat @king-of-disease this year

AHHHHH......... I nearly fell for the one where one of my mosted hated politicians in Australia resigned - was so disappointed it was April 1st.

Hahahahaha - poor you!

I'm not messing up my feed with that bollocks, but here:

he angles, man, the angles!

Triangular but with a rounded back, maybe even some skin, this is the perfect Chip for you!

As you bite into the soft potato, reminiscence about old loves lost and future ones to come.

Know that you are superior to those who merely fry their potatoes and lose their connection to the earth.

They too will return to the dirt one day.

LOL! Love it :D I like a good light-hearted post on our very serious feeds from time to time :D

hehe i see another dangerously divine being :P

but as my chip says i am cool and everyone knows about it!