The Hive Creative Curation Contest Brought to you by Snibby the Cat! // 25 HIVE PRIZE! // Plus Upvotes, 25 Palcoin, and 25 Creativecoin Prizes!

in #contest4 years ago

The Hive Creative Curation Contest Brought to you by Snibby the Cat!


  • 25 Hive will be split between the top 3 winners!

  • 25 Palcoin and 25 Creative Coin will be awarded as staked (powered up) rewards to my cat's favorite posts!

  • Up to 10 Posts will be selected and upvoted with the msp-music, msp-curation, and minnowsupport accounts!

Submit Your Creative Post!


You can submit your Hive link here in the comments.

Please make sure that your submissions are original, creative works (music, art, fiction, poetry, etc).

The deadline for submissions is Thursday, June 4th at 11:00 AM CST.

Hive Creative Winners!

First Place!

I @brunonacif

Second Place!

Ocean fish in drawing + Step by Step (original)
@colorcareer

Third Place!

We all wear masks @axeman

Divider-1.png

Hive banner by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Ahahaha! I noticed your name in OCD and I gotta be honest... My first instinct was to run BUT I thought to myself what did my Mother used to tell me?

"I wish you'd never been born, you're a damn disappointment' "It's nice to be nice"

So I thought I'd stoppby and say "Isariiiiiaaaaaa How you doin'?" Then I was gonna make some lame-ass, unfunny comment about Snibby which you would've pretended to laugh at through a sickly combination of politeness and pity ((I take pity-laughs without shame, oh hell, you'll be familiar with the concept - Ya live with Shane!!!))

Low and behold you stole my thunder and Ya went and announced a contest sponsored by Snibby! thus making my lame-ass unfunny attempt at humour... Gee Lady, Thanks!!!

One day I will stop-by and just say "Hi" like a normal human ((don't hold ya breath though!))

I saw your name and wanted to visit and say Hi, but maybe fate drew me here with it's wily ways, maybe I should enter... Ah but then I remember I am not remotely creative... Hmmm quite the quandary, right?

4th June, huh? Maybe I will don my poetry writing shoes and try and draw some inspiration from Snibby.

I know you are a self-confessed feline magnet but I just read something even more disturbing than even my twisted mind could've conceived... 12 cats??? My word woman, have you lost your mind? Benny and the babies be cute though but tell no-one I said so! Come to think of it I am sure I've seen you on the Simpsons throwing cats at passers by...

Take great care of You, He and Snibby my friend, awesome to see ya 😎

lol STEVEN!!!! Where have you beeeeeeeen???
Yes, 12 cats .... help me. 😭
I'm going to send you all the kittens
Get ready....

What a pleasant surprise! Thank you!
My entry:
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@brunonacif/ii

Hello again Isaria..

Congrats to the winners!!

Here's my entry for the week!!

https://peakd.com/hive-170798/@seesladen/theinkwell-fiction-challenge-or-when-she-calls

Cheers!

!BEER
for you