Level 45 Initiating Rising Star

in #ctp2 years ago


IMG_20220816_141123.jpg

Hola a todos! bonita comunidad, recientemente eh logrado ser level 45 en Rising Star y poder iniciar con las misiones de más starbits, tengo aproximadamente tres meses en este juego... Y debo decir que aunque inicie gratis, prácticamente la estrategia que tuve fue reinvertir todo lo que ganaba por muy poco que fuera, y llegar a la misión Acoustic Tent

Hello everyone! nice community, recently I managed to be level 45 in Rising Star and be able to start with the missions of more starbits, I have about three months in this game .... And I must say that although I started for free, practically the strategy I had was to reinvest everything I earned, no matter how little it was and reach the Acoustic Tent mission


IMG_20220816_140922.jpg

Ahora tengo el nivel y los fans requeridos y es grandioso por qué en cada misión, logro aceptar una buena cantidad de starbits

Now I have the required level and fans and it's great because in every mission, I manage to accept a good amount of starbits.


IMG_20220816_141013.jpg

Ahora que cuento con 1000 fans tengo aproximadamente unas 35/40 cartas y se que cada una las compré por menos de 1000 starbits, llegué a comprar tres piezas frías y 2 cajas de pizza, mi tiempo es poco y no puedo dedicar a hacer misiones pequeña para lograr sacar pizzas, por eso se que de a ver echo algo mejor sería comprar pizza fría en lugar de cajas de pizza, aún así no me sueño quedar sin energía durante el día, debo decir que aunque el starbits ah bajado mucho eh logrado sacar algo de ganancia aún considerando el echo que inicie sin invertir un solo centavo

Now that I have 1000 fans I have about 35/40 cards and I know that each one I bought for less than 1000 starbits, I bought three cold pieces and 2 pizza boxes, my time is short and I can not devote to do small missions to get pizzas, so I know that if I had done something better would be to buy cold pizza instead of pizza boxes, even so I do not dream of running out of energy during the day, I must say that although the starbits have fallen a lot I managed to get some profit even considering the fact that I started without investing a single penny.


IMG_20220816_140850.jpg

I know I did not use the best strategy but I am happy with the result and I am trying to improve.

Sort:  


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Congratulations @jhon4rt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!