Rye sandwich :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (194/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Good morning!

I was a bit hungry earlier so I made myself a rye bread...

Added some chopped ginger...

Chili cheese...

...slices of ham...

...slices of tomato...

...with black pepper...

...and a bit more cheese...

...threw it in the microwave for a minute...

...and a delicious rye cheese sandwich, is ready!

The cheese failed to melt properly, but it tasted quite good.

Too bad the photos were taken with the smartphone though. 😂


Pattern (Might need to get a copy with a proper camera though.)

I'm still collecting patterns though. First coding effort coming up soon I think.

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

The preparation of your food is watching very carefully and finally find out my mouth is watering......

Wow! Never seen ginger in sandwich before!! It’s good to take ginger to balance your yin! Chili 🌶 too!!
Very original recipe!!

Make yourself a new mobile just like building a computer!!

A spectacular preparation, I love tomatoes it looks very tasty that bread thus prepared @gamer00

Una preparación espectacular, me encantan los tomates se ve muy sabroso ese pan asi preparado.

oh yummy.. might be next hivefest we can keep some cooking related event..

That sounds fun!

In a matter of fact, after Steemfest⁴, Leo and I stayed in Bangkok for 4 more days, and the first thing we did was attend a Thai cooking school which was very fun experience. We got to visit the fresh food markets and then learned 4 amazing (but very fiery) dishes.

Another interesting thing that happened was the guy who ran the place actually knew @roelandp, and let us know it at the moment he saw our T-shirts.

oh wow.. I missed that.. Next time maybe we can plan in advance.. I have a friend who took up some cooking class in Thailand and now does some amazing stuff here..

I wish I could find all the same ingredients where we live, but that's a bit difficult. Turns out we have to improvise, and it turns completely into something else than authentic Thai cooking.

True that!!

Congratulations @gamer00! You received a personal badge!

You made it rain on the HiveWhale!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment