Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that. But I hope it can comfort you (which still does not help directly), since there are at least two in the world who have a disturbed biological clock, because I also have that :). Or it just can't matter. We have a disturbed biological clock and nobody hurts us :)

I am sorry to hear that too because it really hurts severely. My day is finished when I sleep, and my day lasts in range of 10 hours to 55 hours. Lower & upper sides of this range are rare, specially the lower side. Sometimes, you can't think straight, extreme anger, scattered thoughts etc etc. What about you?

55 hours? No, there is not, mobi72, the day has 24 hours. It can be a maximum of 19 hours? It's at least 19 hours for me. I usually sleep 7 hours because I know the body needs that bedtime at least. But I then have the most total time problems. But sometimes it gets shorter and then I feel accordingly. Oh dear, how do you feel when you think you have 55 hours a day? How is that possible 😔? I think that causes extreme anger. I will do my utmost to make the world aware.

That's the problem friend, even after taking sleeping pills, I remain unable to sleep, instead it makes it more painful, because pills make you sleepy and your brain won't let you sleep. If that's not the case with you then you are at a very initial stage of biological clock and sleeping disturbance.

I wouldn't take pills, mobi72. I would always use only home remedies. I would eat valerian lavender or chamomile tea, warm milk, a warm bath, wholemeal bread, noodles or potatoes, parmesan, Emmentaler, egg, cashew nuts, walnut, oatmeal.
And I wouldn't drink alcohol or coffee, watch TV, work at the computer or eat late in the evening. I hope, you will fall in a little time into a deep sleep.

It's different with me, I'm tired, but I don't go to bed because I still have so much work to do.
When I go to bed, I fall asleep on the spot. If I couldn't fall asleep, it would be horrible.

Now I see, 55 hours can you be awake? That's really hard, I couldn't stand that. You must be pretty strong. But I don't think it's healthy. Maybe a hot-water bottle can help, the warmth calms down you. Be totally kind to yourself and daydream when you are lying in bed. Tell yourself, nothing disturbs me, everything flows calmly in me. And breathe and leave a big quiet room in you.