And so it begins!

in #exyle6 years ago

56330064-1eea-4c9e-8c27-d5faa4d92711.jpeg


Surprise! Bachelor party for my good friend Fabio who will get married very soon.

I have no idea what to expect. It’s my first one!

But considering we all enjoy a good beer I can sort of guess where this is going!

It will be a long night :)

Have a great Saturday everyone!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I wonder if you plan any surprise for Fabio. Such as 🤔 ... 😆. I think you know what I mean. What most man expect on their bachelor party.

Wow, it's a very exciting moment of your dear friend Fabio.Please convey my wishes for his happy marriage life with such a beautiful girl.Wish you all three friends a very memorable bachelor party...

Oh! Looks like you're all in for an adventure this night. Have fun & make memories!! Happy Saturday 🌄

Congratulations to Fabio @exyle
Tell him to use the great Wedding Song "It Must Have Been Love" by Roxette ;)

Isn't this song about break ups?

Have a fun night @exyle. I'm sure you will. Maybe won't he hearing from you tomorrow morning! 😂

It's your first one?!?! What, seriously? Oh man, that will be good!

Congratulations to Fabio and dont worry @exyle I am sure there will be beers, I would tell you but they are all kind of different but normally good fun have a great time boys.

Make it an Hangover movie, but no monkeys and Chinese friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations... or, I'm sorry? ;-)

@exyle, I hope you all will enjoy much better with beers. Cheers~~~~~
My earliest congrats to Fabio for up coming his wedding ceremony. He has honey smile I see lol :D

I wish Fabio a happy marriage. I wouldn't mind reading an update on the event. Enjoy yourself.

Hi exyle. Should be a good night. They normally are, looking forward to tomorrows update.

Enjoy it @exyle and take it easy man 😜

You boys have fun at the bachelors party, Fabio's days as a single guy are fading away fast :)

Handsome men :) have fun & be safe!

Posted using Partiko Android

My warm congratulations to the boy. You will be warming up with beer on this Saturday. It would really be a wonderful experience this evening.

Have fun guys!

Aha Fabio will have to enjoy his last party as a bachelor. So he is getting married. Best of luck and a good married life in advance from me. Enjoy your party pals.

Have fun, but stay safe!

Great fun to enjoy before marriage hahah enjoy it folks :D

I have no idea what to expect. It’s my first one!

Easy: lot's of beer, women and fun!
Enjoy!

I've heard that the bachelor party is the best part of getting married.
😉
Have fun Exyle!

Wow...make sure to get him a few lap dances from some hot naughty girls, that's a good gift and what makes a bachelor party extra special. Have fun....