Sort:  

Arnold, Was the Vietnamese you met mostly students? Do you forgive the Vietnamese who stole your stuff? Maybe you will forgive them.
By the way, the Vietnamese in Korea do not make a good impression on Koreans. They often commit crimes.

I forgive. Some of them were my students and many would meet me at the park. The Vietnamese who travel to Korea are generally not the same as the kinds of Vietnamese people who do not travel. So, Koreans are not meeting real Vietnamese people but rather the wrong kind of Vietnamese.

The Vietnamese who come to Korea are mainly workers who want to make money.

I want to make lots of money too lol.

Arnold, You couldn't make a lot of money in Vietnam. hahaha

And I did for 5 years in well mostly Saigon.

Arnlod, How many times have you been bitten by mosquitoes while living in Vietnam for 5 years?
Are there many thieves and pickpockets in Vietnam?
You are a very brave person. Koreans also say it is difficult to live in Vietnam.