Destroying Joseph Scott Rasp on Facebook

in #facebook4 years ago (edited)

On Monday, that is yesterday, the 31st of August of 2020, Facebook officially terminated my Joseph Scott Rasp @ Real Oatmeal Joey Facebook profile account after about a week or so of having it locked out.

Unable to Text

First, I was unable to send a text message to my phone to confirm my account for a whole week until Monday night when suddenly I got a text after resending again and again for a week. It seems that they did it on purpose. They illegally violated the 4th amendment by asking for my ID and I uploaded one to them, a scanned copy of my passport, the part with my photo, my name.

We'll Get Back to You

After I confirmed my account via text and via my passport, Facebook said they would look into it and get back to me on this someday and I mean someday because they always say Covid is not letting them work even remotely it seems.

But Not Even Five Minutes Later

However, not even five minutes later, something happened. Instantly, after that, they terminated my account and said I broke rules, but only after that as opposed to a week before this. They had a week to do it and they chose to do it after I gave them something they must have wanted.




How You Can Contact Me

Read my Articles, Posts, Essays, Comments, Reports, etc

See my Photos, Pictures, Images, Photo Albums, etc

See my Drawings, Art, Comics, Memes, etc

Contact Me on Social Media Networks

Watch my Oatmeal Videos

Chat with me on Discord

Chat with me on Telegram




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


All About Facebook

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-09-01 - Tuesday
Published in September of 2020

 00 Favorite IMG_20181124_201039.jpg

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey

Created on 2019-06-30 - 11:23 PM

My Facebook is Real Oatmeal Joey. My page is Oatmeal Joey. My group is Oatmeal Joey. I love life. I love having adventures. I love being crazy.

Illuminating Ignition

11:17 PM - I created my second Steemit account @oatmealjoey - click here to read more. My name is Oatmeal Joey..... My Facebook is Real Oatmeal Joey. My page is Oatmeal Joey. My group is Oatmeal Joey.

Previous had a problem with this account back in 2019-07-03

09:48 AM - I found out that new Facebook, Real Oatmeal Joey, is gone. I cannot log into it. No error. Just nothing. It does not go in at the moment. I'm assuming they took me down. I had only about 30 friends and 50 followers.

Resolved

19 minutes later, Facebook had me change my name from what was Real Oatmeal Joey back at that time to Joseph Scott Rasp. I went with my name and my dad's original surname before he was adopted by the Arnold family.

Resurrection

10:07 AM - I was not able to log into Real Oatmeal Joey and my password. I tried again using my email address [email protected] for that account for logging in and got in and Facebook said that somebody reported my name for being faked. I was given three options. I could say it was my real name, Real Oatmeal Joey. I could argue my situation in details. Third option was to change my name. So, I picked that third option and changed my Facebook account, my name from Real Oatmeal Joey to Joseph Scott Rasp. That's what I did. I wish I knew who reported my name. Was it Facebook staff or somebody that saw my account. Maybe it was an American or something like that. It seems that Americans or Europeans report more and that Asian Facebookers are less likely to report and flag people. That's how I feel based according to my Facebook experience which goes back to when I joined Facebook around 2006. So, I'm not too sure what I will do on this account.

Terminated

But as you can see now in 2020, Facebook came out of nowhere to terminate that Real Oatmeal Joey account on Facebook. Many dozens of my accounts have been banned on Facebook especially in the 2010's, during that decade, during those ten years, especially. The good news is we can talk about these problems and we can do things. A matter of fact, many people are doing things. Join us if you will. What do you have to lose?

Sort:  

Arnold, you are more handsome when you have to shave your hair and beard. By the way, how did you become friends with Vietnamese people? There are many thieves in Vietnam. You have been robbed a lot in Vietnam.

Yeah. Handsome a bit some do say about me. I made friends with my students. They talk to foreigners. They come to you. But some may try to steal from you. But that is normal to run into robbers.

Arnold, Was the Vietnamese you met mostly students? Do you forgive the Vietnamese who stole your stuff? Maybe you will forgive them.
By the way, the Vietnamese in Korea do not make a good impression on Koreans. They often commit crimes.

I forgive. Some of them were my students and many would meet me at the park. The Vietnamese who travel to Korea are generally not the same as the kinds of Vietnamese people who do not travel. So, Koreans are not meeting real Vietnamese people but rather the wrong kind of Vietnamese.

The Vietnamese who come to Korea are mainly workers who want to make money.

I want to make lots of money too lol.

Arnold, You couldn't make a lot of money in Vietnam. hahaha