Sort:  

I forgive. Some of them were my students and many would meet me at the park. The Vietnamese who travel to Korea are generally not the same as the kinds of Vietnamese people who do not travel. So, Koreans are not meeting real Vietnamese people but rather the wrong kind of Vietnamese.

The Vietnamese who come to Korea are mainly workers who want to make money.

I want to make lots of money too lol.

Arnold, You couldn't make a lot of money in Vietnam. hahaha

And I did for 5 years in well mostly Saigon.

Arnlod, How many times have you been bitten by mosquitoes while living in Vietnam for 5 years?
Are there many thieves and pickpockets in Vietnam?
You are a very brave person. Koreans also say it is difficult to live in Vietnam.

I was told I was bitten in July and August of 2013 when I was staying in a hospital in District 5 of Saigon because I was feeling sick, tired, had these red spots all over my skin, all over my body, was there for like 5 days or so. Vietnamese would say to me there are so many Vietnamese robbers, thieves, pickpocketers, killers, etc. I ran into a few of them.