You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: garbage

in #funny6 years ago

Glad to see this got some attention from some bigger fish then I. So when is the next one? If you want that one cent vote you'r gonna have to grind my friend. :)

Sort:  

Hey man all I do is bleed in my feed, if you haven't noticed. I originally came here to self therapy. Get out the poison - talk my shit out to myself and have a place to put it. Maybe even make some money from it someday. I don't want to put you in a category, just cause your funny doesn't mean your funny all the time. Maybe one of these days I will celebrate depressing little bitches and @bleedpoet and me will be high on the list of people celebrated that week. So you aren't alone in your sorrow. There is always the follows that you get on the days you post your heart. For each follow you get that day is worth 10 of the people that unfollowed that day. Since you found the following that saw you and still wanted to be around you. Those are the people that matter on here and never be afraid to search for those people.

Be FREE! Go write your heart song mate. Don't let any of us shit heads convince you not to.

Just remember once it is in the blockchain after that 7 days you can't take back what you said. That is my own reminder I give myself before I post - do I want this up on the internet for all time?

Be careful and take care.

Be prepared for spam comments too. Sometimes I can pour my heart out here and get zero or complete shit comments. So prep for that.

Why are you embarrassed?