Sort:  

That's ok @hanshotfirst, just replace it with this gem of a jingle. The nanerpuss.

That will haunt my dreams. Thank you.

I had to return the favor. For some reason or another I had never seen the puppymonkeybaby--so I figured fair is fair, time to share.

What The .......????

Hahahahaha

Pepsi knows whats up!
5xmz2.gif

Good luck Manbearpig

I love manbearpig!!!

Sup dude. Men over 40 should just listen to there wives and nod there heads lol

LOL. Did my wife contact you and tell you to write that?

Bahahaha, first off good luck. 2nd your wife is genius taking her nugget and going to implement it. She has a way of gently letting you know that certain habits aren't cute. Saying, Puppy-monkey-baby"!isnt one of those. Keep on!!!

Ok, this one "Sitting quietly at a baby's Baptism? That is the perfect time to whisper "puppy-monkey-baby" to your wife." That made me laugh out loud!

A drastic error I made ( thank God only once,.... so far) was while watching a movie, I said "she's cute." I wish I could dawn my cape and fly around the globe really, really fast and roll back time

LOL!!!! That is hilarious. Yeah man you can only think that. And when you think it you better think about super quietly!

Did you suavely cover it up with something like "But not as cute as you" or did you just fake a coma?

Nope, I never recovered from that one. It happened early on in our marriage when I was way more stupid than I am now

My Dad loved this one. He said you made him laugh out loud.

Does your dad have an account yet? He seems to have excellent taste! And he seems to have raised a very talented daughter!

Lol! A very funny read, and that Brokeback Mountain meme hahha!
By the way I have never seen that ad before and it's super weird!

I am so sorry for exposing you to it. You can never unsee that!

Ahahahahahahahaha

I still have second hand embarrassment from the time my boss asked a lady who came in when her baby was due. The baby was six months old. That was a sharp lesson let me tell you. Never ask "when are you due" if you don't know for 110% they are actually pregnant. And "are you pregnant" might just end with a slap in the face!

Lol, you only get to escape those clutches once bud!

LOL. Thanks for the warning!

'Sup!!

Hehe, we share equally cunning wives!! My wife has done similar to me. I have many a phrase which has come back to haunt me!

Don't ask her. Don't ever ask her. It will open up a floodgate lol.

I shan't. In fact from now on I will shun her just in case!

I have missed your posts! Is it because I literally missed them, or has it just been a while?

Either way, I'm glad to see you're posting (again?)!

I'm always here. I'm a n addict.

I think past a certain point you can get away with stuff as they think your mind is going. I just don't feel as old as I am

I think I am getting really close to that. Not sure if I'm excited or sad. LOL

Oh, and don't forget to add in "It's Peanut Butter Jelly Time!"


Source

Yes!!!!

I love the family guy version of that. I will still break that one out sometimes.

Haha wtf :D
That commercial is so wierd, funny stuff lol
The song is quite adictive, I see why you cant forget it.

They clearly know what they are doing. I've been programmed!

My husband is 40 and the other day he was grumbling and angry in the kitchen. I heard him opening and closing cabinets loudly. I asked him what was wrong and he said "I can't find my fruit roll-ups!" I had to ask him if was 10 years old lol. He's also excited they brought Zima back :).

Oh man! I want to party with him!!!!

I did a whole post about Zima once. I have problems.

I'm not into sports AT ALL, so I've never seen that ad. I couldn't tell you if it's annoying or not. :)

I'm a firm believer in there being no age limit for anything. Once you're grown up, it is your God-given right to say, do, wear, etc, anything you damn well please, as long as it doesn't hurt anyone else.

In fact, I became the "get off my lawn" lady last week when I opened my front door to put out some recycling, and found a kid of about eleven years old on his bike up by my bedroom window. I transformed into the "get off my lawn" lady with the words, "Dude! What are you doing in my yard?" Lol!

You're never too old for "dude," or anything else. :)

Yeah! I like that attitude! Groovy!

Say "Sup Dude?" to your wife LOL.
Your wife might reply "Saywhaa?"

LOL. She would just shake her head at me. She does that a lot!

Ok these phrases made my day srsly xD although you shouldn't care much on what you say if its for the fun..

Cheers xD

Oh I pretty much don't care at all. LOL

My wife is a saint!

Even creepier! I can't wait to get one... or a dozen!

Nice post

Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you .... @shaikrafiq

man don't make those spamming comments because that's not gonna get you anything in return if you have appropriate words then go if not don't ask or force any body to give you anything that's not how it works this will get you banned sooner , hope you understand

Where did you find this idea?
Like Your Post

puppy-monkey-baby is very popular

"I will have the Barcardi 151"- So true!

Thanks for sharing. voted.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

lol, what are you doing buddy ! you think this will get you upvotes , absolutely not it would get you nothing but get flagged and eventually throw out of this platform , your reputation is good why do you wanna ruin it !!

This man knows what he is talking about!

Funny 😁

hahhahahaah i con't control very funny @hansotfirst
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7

big post and great advice

😂😂😂😂

very funny!

Hahahaha

Great post. If you like fresh funny daily MEME please visit my profile https://steemit.com/@cryptomonitor. Thank you

Things a man should never say- "I do."

Did you try the "Age is just a state of mind" or "you're only as old as you think you are" or "I'm young at heart, would you really want me to be otherwise?" Okay, the last one I added to, because that's my line, though not to my husband, to my daughter, ha! My husband and I are equally guilty of saying age inappropriate things. He definitely 'dude's' as much as The Dude, and I definitely 'sup people :)
And quoting my favorite commercial of all time realllyyy annoys my daughter:

So fanny , enjoyed reading , thank you so much