Sort:  

Buy high Sell low.

@traf,
At the moment this is what actually happening :D

One minute silence for the people who bought STEEM at $8 :D

Cheers~

it's dipping in shit lately

The head of someone who bought Steem at $8.

haha i think the ones who bought in at 80c are nervous these days

In times like these it is important to remember: it could always be Bitconnect

Gif from Giphy

steemconnneeeccctttt is not much better lately

When there is no money to buy, but there is hope :) haha.

some trees can grow 6 feet overnight

What's this daddy?

image.png

This is the CFTC price manipulation probe.

I know what your thinking.

It's for your own good.

This is going to hurt.

i hope it's for the back and not the front

Yes. Could definitely use a jump.

Lol. It's me, when I buy Steem, an incredibly profitable purchase :)

lets face it, this is how most people choose their crypto investments

Your account says you're a march baby tho, you go in at the lows! That face is reserved for plebs like us.

Right Your account says you're a march baby tho, you go in at the lows! That face is reserved for plebs like us.

True Your account says you're a march baby tho, you go in at the lows! That face is reserved for plebs like us.

Dear @gentlebot you are a amazing man.

This is me the next time i see any post cheerleading steem or crypto. Fasten your seat-belt. We are going back to hell.

I think the CFTC action is going to rock some people's faces off. I'll have to agree with your general sentiment.

Yes This is me the next time i see any post cheerleading steem or crypto. Fasten your seat-belt. We are going back to hell.

Thanks for you...

Yes This is me the next time i see any post cheerleading steem or crypto. Fasten your seat-belt. We are going back to hell.

wait 5 years and ask again

When I checked the CMC in the morning, and then remembered for what price I was buying :)

This gif... rofl!!!

when it's the time ..keep calm under the shower

resteem done

Hahaha amazing funny.. post

it's funny meme..

resteem done

when it's time to die..first of all think , which way you are going on the way..
actually it's too tough to die..
so keep calm and stay on patience.

so funny meme.....and it's good.

crypto investor life off 2019..

Thinking about selling my kidney now.

Waiting for bitcoin to cross its all time high.

Hahaha very beautiful funny post Thank for the sharing post

I think it is a rather sad and ironically funny post, but I guess that could be interpreted as "beautiful."

ha ha so funny post. i like it.

That is awesome!!

100% i like it ,so funny.

I thought holding bags was the worst that could happen ........... and then

what a moment sir.

resteem done

When someone tells you to sell now, cause his prophet told him steem would be $0.5 by august
damn you and your prophet

great to share the funny meme..
amazing

Hahahahahhabaja I laugh in 3D. I remembered the hydro saga.

shoulda bought at $0.20 then...

I no longer have any savings or money

You're a trimardite, now you're going to tell me

I already bought a while ago, idiot