Sort:  

you finally put your wife's picture, better call an ambulance.

Me thinks you'll run into a door soon.

it's a nice picture... what's wrong charu expecting something more like this?

source: tenor

pretty sure that's Traf's other wife. the one who doesnt know about steemit

o i c, the alcoholic oblivious one

that's just me in drag

I hope you get your wife's permission to read the tell all roast I've written about you. Also your mom's.
Don't worry I didn't share that joke

see that's a true friend, always making sure you don't make a pour decision

ya, especially if you need to pick the kids up from school right after

don't forget to throw the empty bottle at the five-o

Hey @dj123, I wan to ask a quastion independently of topic. Could you please look for my spam score :D I play game and it automaticaly comments as "joined" to post. Should I stop to play? I wonder it is considering as a spam

spam score 0% you're good to go cumkee

The only poor decision was the one your mum and the mail man made

no lies!.....my life has been unraveled, i was told it was the milkman and your mom!

wait are you my brother?

All those making-out moments feel a lot more awkward now, eh?

no women! it's you who's my belly sister!

giphy (15).gif

gif from giphy

"shit backwards"?

I see that you pun for fun

cunt you just have some fun?

theabsolutely why not?

cough

zing!
2018 is the year mom jokes are going to make a comeback
i can feel it

Take strepsols and spend some time away from Traffy's thread.

Thanks Doc, will take two and check with you in the morning.

Put one up the butt, just in case.
So you'll attack the problem from both the possible directions.

dry throat, I believe you need some liquids

Good advice. Would really love that Australian drink right about now. What's it called? Ahhh, I remember now. Fosters.

blasphemy! how dare you speak of a drink so foul only the mexican in the southern hemisphere drinks it

Foster's must be like the Australian Corona. At least you don't feel the need to put a lime garnish on the side to distract you of the urea-mimicking molecules within that beverage.

even corono is more palatable ......err corono with a wedge of vit-C infused citrus

But when my friends say
he/she is not drinking tonight.

stick to that story when the police show up

Well that's just old school spiking, these days according to @traf, juice and roofies works too.


Slipping Pouring: Turning friends to friends with benefits

src

old school for friends
new school for dates

DQmbN74e6bAnCpNX7E1GoJQQpsLSkA4Q7TaUbFhdJzH41c2.gif

Ah, I see Leo's taken a liking to traf's wife's cumcoction too!

If I feel well, I drink. If I don't feel well, I drink more.

sounds like a win/win strategy to me

You've made me proud.

Even if I feel bad, I just have to try this masterpiece. Lol.

it's like the human centipede version of jagerbombs

Only with more low self sense of worth at the end of the night

Never had Tequila before Mom.

only 1 bottle recommended for pregnant ladies

I prefer cherry traf do you play games too man ? I have feeling that you are a gamer :D

no not really
use to when i was a kid, like nes and snes and stuff

only with my heart.

@traf,
Orange Juice WTF?

I think he is drinking lemon jin with orange juice. Don't be fool lol :D

Cheers~

One for you...

And one for me.

Drink from the bottle.gif

I should have told my wife that I had changed my will :))

Well she'll need those to get in the right SPIRITS.

images (26).jpeg

COME ON, MAN! THIS IS THE THIRD TIME YOU'VE BEAT ME TO USING THE PERFECT PICTURE FOR MY REPLY. YOU'RE TOO GOOD!!! FOLLOWING YOU NOW.

I can practically feel the heat of sarcasm through my mobile screen from that one rofl

you have such a great eye for talent

spam score 43%

Hahaha because orange juice is good for health.

Ha ha i'm drinks all night before sleep "Water" ha ha :p

This GIF makes me thirsty...

Haha..I did the same to my friend. And at times They do more than this to me!

ha ha. it's absolutely right talk.

Maybe the said friend just needs some freshness from the orange juice

you are really a successfull person i want to work with you if you agree thanks

Well she'll need those to get in the right SPIRITS.

What have you put to me, bitch?

really i am very drug.@traf

Funny Animations Pictures4.gif

That cunning smile of hers tells me there's something more than just alcohol in that OJ.
Better be careful, traf's friend (that is, assuming you're on Steemit and reading this.)