Sort:  

dang....you gone dark traffy....dark I say

this is why you should not stay up late watching cult movies



HC: Useful Also As A Human Ladder
source: imgur

it's not me, it's you
you've gone soft

them be weirdos getting boner on HC1&2, that shit be messed up

curiosity is now killing me about the 300p version of HC3, was able to erased it from the recesses of my memories until you brought it up, great now I'm getting a semi-weirdo...thanks

It really sucks if you are allergic to gluten and you don't end up in the front

so turn it into a circle so it's fair for everyone

I always did find you wise and fair !

Am just watching them, hoping to know what the outcome will be

yeah is that where you always keep your hand positioned when you're sitting?

Hahaha yes to protect my third leg from coming out to watch too

After watching the "Saw" movie, I thought the genre couldn't be pushed much farther. Then "Human Centipede" came out, and let's just say I won't question how creepy movies can be anymore.

it was definitely a pioneer of sorts

I think Tusk has to be right up there. Justin Long's character goes to interview an old seafarer who ends up drugging him, imprisoning him and surgically turning him into a walrus.

I saw Kevin Smith live a while back, and apparently the movie was based on some random Craig's List ad him and his friends saw, where someone wanted to pay a person to come and dress up in a walrus suit... and they figured it was some psycho who wanted to sew you into the suit and keep you as a pet.

CL has some interesting characters for sure

The look of horror on the one girl's face at the end is priceless!

An Elephant is trying to Conquer the Everest with her pig buddies
😜😜

Haha She Killed Them All :)

Ha Ha Ha, this is a super escalator :)

Also the best way to get everyone together :)

PG13 Version



Now You Can Play Human Centipede In The Privacy Of Your Own Home - Just Remember 1 Rule, No Beans Before Starting

source: fjcdn

When you create happiness for yourself .
Look what this dog did:

20180113_001021.gif

hahaha, very comforted @traf, thanks😅

This might be how to try it out

Ha ha, it was very cool. I got a lot of fun. But what has happened to those who have fallen down!

hahahahah very nice GIF

Oh my god what this..

ha ha ha !!!!!!!!!!!!! so funny

great funny job

haha, oops that hurts...

The boulders falling from the top😂

I thought the caboose was supposed to be at the end of the train?

Tip for all girls should keep their physical fitness like the girl on your right in the picture

thank you
so much

Notice the guy who is in the last row, it's the top of focus

a truly extraordinary share will come back to me

Indeed the fast way :)