SplinterLands Q&A Series6: Game Play Strategy Discussed..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello My Dear SplinterMates;

In the Video; I talk about the strategy that I follow in the Splinterlands game..

Here is a quick snippet of it & more details in the Video..

Slide2.PNG

Earlier SplinterLands Q&A Series::

Q&A Series1:: - Why I Cannot Play With the Card I Just Bought?
Q&A Series2:: - What is BCX – Can You Explain?
Q&A Series3:: - I just Maxed My Dragon Summoner, But My Monster Cards Are Not Maxed - Why?
Q&A Series4:: - What is GUILDS all About, Can you Explain?
Q&A Series5:: - My Opponent Comes to Know Which Summoner I will Play with.. How is it Possible??

Do you love playing games and do you want to earn as well while playing the game. If YES then come join this amazing online trading cards game SPLINTERLANDS here

See You @ The Battle Field - May the POWERS be with You!!

Cheers & Thank You!!!


▶️ 3Speak