The Daily Qurator #164

in Qurator4 years ago

DQ164.jpg

Welcome to the 164th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 5 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 2nd of September 2020.

Comments by @goldendawne.


Home Made Alkaline Detoxifyer
by @eldecor

"I got introduced to this home made alkaline solution for detoxifying the system by my boss. I will be telling us a little I know about this solution"

Do you know some of the health benefits of detoxifying your body with alkaline? Perhaps this is something to discuss with your doctor. Have a look at how @eldecor does this and how healthy it can be.


Post curated by: @goldendawne


Early Learning Music
by @bearone

"I come from a very musical family.
My dad's a musician and can play the piano, guitar and drums. My aunt taught the piano and my uncle plays the piano and guitar. I like to think this musical gene came from my grandmother who played the harp"

Introducing music to children, even at the infant age, can have many benefits for their future. See all the musical toys @bearone has for their little one; and how they are used.

Post curated by: @ewkaw


Lakeside
by @softa

"The last night on our trip along the Stubai Hohenweg, we spent at a lake called Mutterberger See. Although it was a little more difficult to find a flat place where two tents could be set up, after about an hour of exploring the whole area, we managed to find such a place. In addition, we had such a beautiful view of the lake"

WOW! Look at the clear view into the water here! You can see the rocks and then... it just drops off! Also look at those mountain views! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

Post curated by: @ackhoo


Cute Little Puffins
by @crazy-andy

"I choose five photos from my recent travel through Iceland and all are birds photos! So that is why I decided to do my premiere in this community.
I have to admit that I am not a special bird lover and I don't know much about them, but I really like watching and photographing them, especially on my travels.
It was no different on Icelandic travel, but still someting was special there. I almost fell in love with that gorgeous little birds called Puffins"

Puffins? What are puffins? I've never heard of these birds before; or for that matter, seen one. But now that I have... I have to say they are adorable!

Post curated by: @brumest


Finishing Nana And Papa's Puzzle
by @ironshield

"This one got to be tedious, so my parents invited the girls over to finish the puzzle"

I'm not sure which is more beautiful in this post; the completed puzzle of flowers or @ironshield's little girls! Just look at the smiles these gals are showing off!

Post curated by: @blacklux



@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUxTpPzaDjeR7beKvWBsphyjFVJpm5CuL.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest
MM.pngMad topics for rad posts!
Monday Missions


Qurator's Discord Channel



There is more perks and fun stuff on our server:

  • Feel free to ask Qurator Team questions
  • Meet other members

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 54


Sort:  

Wow. Thank you so much for the feature! ❤

You're very welcome :)

Hey thank you very much for the feature!

Looks like everybody loves this cute little things called puffins :)
I have to admit it looks great with your theme colours on the cover photo.

Thanks again for your continuous support!

Puffins rock! Everyone knows that :D

Our pleasure :))