[ESP-ENG] Lindo delineado gráfico en color negro y rojo con un toque de corazón || Cute graphic eyeliner in black and red with a touch of heart

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

image.png


Hola mi gente linda de esta comunidad me siento feliz de poder volver a estar aquí con todos ustedes y poder demostrar este lindo delineado gráfico en color negro y rojo con un toque de corazón sin más que decir comencemos.

Hello my beautiful people of this community I feel happy to be back here with all of you and to be able to demonstrate this nice graphic eyeliner in black and red with a touch of heart without more to say let's begin.

image.png


Lo primero que empecé fue aplicando un poco de corrector el cual lo difuminé con una esponjita a toquesitos en todo nuestros párpados para así poder aplicar y sellar El corrector con un poco de polvo traslúcido o una sombra clara luego de haber hecho eso agarramos nuestro delineador negro y hacemos nuestro delineado en forma de gato un poquito corto.

The first thing I started with was to apply some concealer which I blended with a sponge and dabbed it all over our eyelids so I could apply and seal the concealer with some translucent powder or a light shadow. After we did that we took our black eyeliner and made our cat eyeliner a little bit short.

image.png


Luego de haber hecho nuestro dinero de gato con un delineador rojo hacemos lo mismo pero desde la mitad de nuestros y un poco hacia arriba luego hacemos en nuestro párpado fijo en el inicio aplicamos el mismo corrector rojo haciendo una línea donde aplicaremos los corazones rojos y negro, con el mismo delineador negro quise hacer algo diferente minar y haciendo líneas para que quede este maquillaje algo alocado.

After having done our cat money with a red eyeliner we do the same but from the middle of our and a little upwards then we do in our fixed eyelid at the beginning we apply the same red concealer making a line where we will apply the red and black hearts, with the same black eyeliner I wanted to do something different mining and making lines to make this makeup something crazy.

image.png


Para terminar este maquillaje decidí hace un poco más de corazones alrededor de mis ojos y no quería aplicar pestañas postizas para dejar este maquillaje un poco natural así que aplique máscara de pestañas.

To finish this makeup I decided to do a little more hearts around my eyes and I didn't want to apply false eyelashes to leave this makeup a little natural so I applied mascara.

image.png


Este fue el resultado final de este maquillaje fue algo diferente a lo que he venido haciendo ultimadamente Me encanta hacer lo que viene siendo los delineados gráficos , entonces quería hacer hoy un delineado gráfico y me quedo como yo quería que me quedara espero que le haya gustado tanto como a mí nos vemos en un próximo blog.

This was the final result of this makeup was something different from what I've been doing lately I love to do what is becoming the graphic eyeliner, then I wanted to do today a graphic eyeliner and I was as I wanted me to be I hope you liked it as much as me see you in an upcoming blog.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Todas las fotos son de mi autoría.

All photos are by me.


Gracias por visitar mi blog.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @antonella085! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!