Closed cut crease makeup technique in full color 💚🌀 | Are you team color or team nude? [ESP-ENG]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

photo_2022-08-17_13-43-520.jpg

Hola Hivers! Bienvenidos. || Hello Hivers! Welcome.

Hola chicos 👋 feliz día, espero que se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy les traigo esta propuesta de maquillaje, se trata de un cut crease cerrado en full color. Para este maquillaje decidí usar mi color favorito que es el azul y acompañarlo con verde y amarillo, pienso que resaltan muy bien juntos. Si quieres saber los pasos para realizarlo aquí abajo te los comparto ⬇️

Hi guys 👋 happy day, I hope you are feeling well. Today I bring you this makeup proposal, it is a closed cut crease in full color. For this makeup I decided to use my favorite color which is blue and accompany it with green and yellow, I think they stand out very well together. If you want to know the steps to do it here below I share them with you ⬇️

Separadores-4.png

Preparación de los ojos

Paso 1️⃣
Con un jabón de glicerina y un cepillo para cejas haré mis cejas orgánicas, humedezco un poco el jabón y paso el cepillito llenándolo de producto, Despeino un poco mis cejas y luego peino muy bien hacía arriba y voy aplastando con el dedo para que queden bien pegaditas, relleno con sombra de cejas los espacios y corrijo con corrector preparando mi parpado en seguida.

Paso 2️⃣
Como tono de transición aplique el azul oscuro un poco más arribita de la cuenca de mi ojo a toquecitos, luego con un tono azul más claro difuminé mi tono de transición llevándolo hasta la sien para darle una forma alargada.

Paso 3️⃣
Con una brochita plana y corrector realizaré mi corte, empezando desde el lagrimal hasta la parte externa del ojo pero sin llevar mi cut crease al final.

Paso 4️⃣
Aplicaré una sombra en tono azul claro satinado dejando un espacio al final del ojo para aplicar el tono azul oscuro y unirlo con la línea de mi tono de transición.

Eye preparation

Step 1️⃣
With a glycerin soap and an eyebrow brush I will make my organic eyebrows, I wet the soap a little and pass the brush filling it with product, I tousle my eyebrows a little and then comb upwards and flatten them with my finger so that they are well glued, I fill with eyebrow shadow the spaces and correct with concealer preparing my eyelid right away.

Step 2️⃣
As a transition shade I applied the dark blue a little bit above my eye socket by dabbing it on, then with a lighter blue shade I blended my transition shade bringing it up to my temple to give it an elongated shape.

Step 3️⃣
With a flat brush and concealer I will make my cut, starting from the tear trough to the outer part of the eye but without bringing my cut crease to the end.

Step 4️⃣
I will apply a satin light blue shade shadow leaving a space at the end of the eye to apply the dark blue shade and merge it with the line of my transition shade.

Separadores-4.png

photo_2022-08-17_00-29-11.jpg

Separadores-4.png

Paso 5️⃣
En la parte inferior de mi ojo aplicaré los mismos tonos con los que trabaje, empezando por aplicar azul oscuro en la v externa, luego aplicaré un poco de corrector desde el medio hasta la v interna con mucho cuidado para que la sombra verde y amarilla resalten más. y Bien pegadito a mis pestañas inferiores y superiores aplicaré con ayuda de una brochita plana un tono negrito solo desde el medio hasta la esquina exterior.

Termino aplicando mi mascara de pestañas y highlighter en el punto de luz que queda en el huesito de la ceja.

photo_2022-08-17_13-17-06.jpg

Step 5️⃣
On the lower part of my eye I will apply the same shades I worked with, starting by applying dark blue on the outer v, then I will apply some concealer from the middle to the inner v very carefully so that the green and yellow shadow will stand out more. and Well glued to my lower and upper lashes I will apply with the help of a flat brush a blackish shade only from the middle to the outer corner.

I finish by applying my mascara and highlighter to the light spot on the brow bone.

Separadores-4.png

Preparación de la piel

Paso 1️⃣
Con mi piel previamente hidratada y sellada con primer, continuaré aplicando mi base vogue en el tono natural con una brocha plana y unificaré con una beauty blender húmeda.

Paso 2️⃣
Aplico corrector natura tono #1 en la zona de las ojeras, mentón, frente y nariz para empezar a perfilarla, Difumino muy bien con una brochita y luego unifico con una beauty blender.

Paso 3️⃣
Sello mi corrector con el polvo compacto vogue resist tono camuflaje (Lo hago con polvo compacto ya que mi polvo suelto es un poco amarillento), termino de sellar el resto de mi rostro con el polvo suelto de Mon Rêve en el tono #23.

Paso 4️⃣
Aplico mi contorno + blush en un solo paso con una brocha angular, estaré usando mi paleta de contornos en polvo de la marca samy + mi blush de Catrice en el tono burgundy.

Preparation of the skin

Step 1️⃣
With my skin previously moisturized and sealed with primer, I will continue to apply my vogue foundation in the natural shade with a flat brush and blend with a damp beauty blender.

Step 2️⃣
I apply natura concealer shade #1 on the under eye circles, chin, forehead and nose area to start contouring it, I blend very well with a flat brush and then blend with a beauty blender.

Step 3️⃣
I seal my concealer with the vogue resist compact powder camouflage shade (I do it with compact powder since my loose powder is a bit yellowish), I finish sealing the rest of my face with Mon Rêve loose powder in shade #23.

Step 4️⃣
I apply my contour + blush in one step with an angled brush, I will be using my samy brand powder contour palette + my Catrice blush in shade burgundy.

Separadores-4.png

photo_2022-08-17_00-34-13.jpg

Separadores-4.png

Para finalizar el maquillaje delinee mis labios con un lápiz color café, aplique labial nude, tinta en el centro y para darle un toque de volumen aplique lip gloss.

Este fue el resultado, a mi en lo personal me gustó muchísimo, sentí que los ojos resaltaban. Espero les haya gustado el resultado y se animen a hacerlo, yo disfruté mucho el proceso.

Me gustaría que me contaras en un comentario ¿Eres team color o team nude? Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, un abrazo 💙

To finish the makeup I outlined my lips with a brown pencil, applied nude lipstick, ink in the center and to give it a touch of volume I applied lip gloss.

This was the result, I personally liked it a lot, I felt that the eyes stood. I hope you liked the result and I encourage you to do it, I really enjoyed the process.

I would like to hear from you in a comment, are you team color or team nude? Thank you for having come this far, a hug 💙

Separadores-4.png

photo_2022-08-16_23-41-57.jpg
photo_2022-08-17_13-43-52.jpg

Separadores-4.png

photo_2022-08-16_23-41-58.jpg
photo_2022-08-16_23-41-57 (2).jpg

Separadores-4.png

photo_2022-08-16_23-42-03.jpg
photo_2022-08-17_12-03-29.jpg

Separadores-4.png

Separador de texto | Text separator: <a

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Imagenes tomadas por mi | Images taken by me

Separadores-4.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sugarelys ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @bluevibes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This makeup kinda remind me of Dory from Finding Nemo ♥️😍 it's fantastic

Looking amazing on this make up. You're such a super make up artist . First class

The blue is so bright and vibrant! Love this!

There is another platform that would love your tutorials as well (you could post on both Hive and this other platform). It's called https://gFam.live and I could help get you set up if you're interested. The tutorials are all on https://gfam.live/learn

 2 years ago  

Hey! Te quedó muy hermosa esta propuesta 🤩 El verde y el azul combinan a la perfección ✨

Hermoso maquillaje y peinado!! Me encantó 😍❤️ impecable!

 2 years ago  

Qué lindaaa, me encanta el look y los colores que seleccionaste💛💚💙