MemeHive + $LOLZ = Match Made In Heaven

in MemeHive2 years ago (edited)

What do you get when you cross a meme tribe with an Emoji token?
A match made in Heaven


Dear MemeHive community,

I don't know how to say it any better than this.


(source)

We want to encourage people spreading laughter and joy on the Hive Blockchain, and MemeHive makes it so easy to do just that.

So we are happy to announce that we have added MemeHive to our list of communities that the @lolztoken is curating. As of a few days ago, everytime someone uses the !LOLZ command on a post with the #meme tag, there is a chance the @lolz.meme account will drop by and upvote them and the tipped author.

Our $MEME stake is pretty small at the moment, but we will be adding to it everyday. Hopefully a $MEME whale or three will help us build our stake by giving us a nice upvote on this and future posts.

image.png
(source)

Meme Defi

We also wanted to let you know that very soon we plan to announce LOLZ Project's Defi plans, and that we will be adding the ability for the Hiveme.me community to earn passive income by delegating $MEME and other tokens to the LOLZ Project. Not only will will you earn passive income on your staked MEME, but you will be helping us reward Hiveme.me engagement at the same time.

Planting Meme and Farming LOLZ

So Who Want's Some $LOLZ?

We want to make sure you all have a chance to take part in the LOLZ project so we are going to give the Hiveme.me community an exclusive $LOLZ air drop. To get some free $LOLZ, all you need to do is -

  1. Drop a meme in the comments - 1 LOLZ
  2. Re-blog this post (and tell us in the comments) 1 LOLZ
  3. Tag a friend - 1 LOLZ

Ok, MemeHive, let's make Hive the funniest blockchain out there!

About LOLZ Token

LOLZ is a Hive engagement token with the mission of spreading laughter and joy on the Hive blockchain. And while the LOLZ Project may have a sense of humor, it is no joke.

LOLZ is the world's first "Proof of Humor" token and is mined when LOLZ holders use the !LOL or !LOLZ command in comments to share a clean joke and tip the author a freshly minted LOLZ token.

Sort:  

This is a great idea and looks like it'll be a lot of fun!! I absolutely !LUV these tip tokens, !BRO

!LOLZ Mother Fker! Do you tip it!.png

@gregory-f will probably enjoy this, too. I'm not sure about @manniman, but how else will I know? And @taskmaster4450 will be happy to see the additional utility. I don't think he likes to play with these the way I do, but he does !LUV to see new use cases and utility. Maybe we'll get a fun post from him about this!

Also, I re-blogged the f$$k out of this! Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! !LOL

😁

I never re-blog, think that's a fool's game. cheers !BEER

untitled.gif

You don't have, too. !LOL

It's just since you seemed to appreciate the exchange we had with tips I thought you might like to see this. I think the tips tokens are very under-valued, and seeing them get more utility and functionality is kinda thrilling to me.

Tip Tokens are the best, just sain. Meanwhile, there are a bunch of them out there, that I don't even understand. Maybe you can make summary post on that topic, that would be great.

I might. I've been playing with paint for the last few days and didn't know I knew how to use it but I accidentally impressed myself and now I can't stop thinking about the next thing I want to do with it. I'll probably be posting about that experience for the next few days.

I'm also thinking about doing a post about NFT creation, for the purpose of learning how to do it, but I need a few days to look into it to narrow my focus.

I think I'm on the verge of an idea for a cool run but I don't want something that doesn't mine or pay dividends, so I have homework to do.

First of all, you need to post or people won't be able to read your post and curate them.

I post. I've posted several times in the last few days. I binge. nothing for days, weeks, even, then I bust a post all over creation for days at a time, !BRO !LOL

Imma gonna call it tantric blogging. 😁

Paint is a secret art since win98, only the mentally strong can use it to create greatness.

but...
why not use like any MEME Creator types of tools like https://imgflip.com/memegenerator and bust some MEME's out from there?

I never knew I could use any of it so I'm learning the fundamentals. I'd like to graduate to GIMP next year.

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

@manniman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @sinistry
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

Well, we got an !LOL out of your debate! !Gif meme

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

@manniman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (9/10)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @sinistry
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

You sure as shit did. !DROPLOLZ 3

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@sinistry - You received a 3.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

 2 years ago  

I don't know why eveyone thinks !LOLZ is a joke. This serious business.

Shhh... don't tell anyone. !LOL

Did you hear about the actor who fell through the floorboards?
He was just going through a stage.

@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

@captaincryptic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Nice Jokes and LOTR....two of my favs...!PIZZA

We are big @stickupboys fans too! !LOLZ

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

@stickupboys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (10/10)

I will tell this to mini stick up boy.....!PIZZA

Tagging @steemmatt

Reblog ✅

@coccodema I think you should follow this! 😜🤣

and !LOLZ

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

@uggya, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (23/10)

Thanks for the tag and reblog! !LOLZ

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

@uggya, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (22/10)

!LOLZ
DAS PROJEKT IST GEIL

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dragon-ti
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Thanks! Have an !LOLZ on me.

Did you hear about the kidnapping at school?
It’s fine he woke up.

@dragon-ti, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (11/10)

 2 years ago  

image.png

This is great news, I love jokes and tip tokens. Lets do this, as an official meme curator and MEME whale feel free to tag me in your posts so I can smack the lolztoken crew with a Hivememe whale size upvote. Knock Knock (Who's There?) An upvote from RentMoney.


@yeckingo1 / @sinistry / @fuentesjo3006 / @captaincryptic / @dynamicrypto

If yous are interested the LOLZ crew is giving out a few free tokens for easy to do tasks.


Hahaha... that is one of my favorite meme's but only because I'm used to seeing it like this.

image.png

 2 years ago  

$LOLZ

Sweet. Meme just found a permanent spot in our tags for future posts then!

Thanks for the tags! !LOLZ

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

Love the meme! !LOLZ

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

!Gif meme

Thanks for the !Gif meme !LOL

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

@serhotest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (13/10)

Oh I don't know how to write a joke here but that's funny enough isn't it?

Close enough. !LOL

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, “dad, can’t you use a sponge?”

@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (12/10)

Incredible how active you are and the collaborations you are promoting. All my support.
!PIZZA
!Gif meme

We are working it! !LOLZ

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (14/10)

Ok, we are stealing that one! !DROPLOLZ 6

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@bitpizza - You received a 6.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

Here is a meme:

image.png

@xplosive might be interested to share a meme too for a token :)

I also reblog

Thanks! !DROPLOLZ 3

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@szpb - You received a 3.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

prstatasimulator.jpg
Lol?
re-blogged!
@fer.nando

E-4RrgQXEAA4ifn.jfif

!LOLZ

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

@fer.nando, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (16/10)

jjajajajaja

Thanks, I think! !LOLZ !DROPLOLZ 2

You can never trust an artist
Theyre super sketchy

@ruralio, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (15/10)

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@ruralio - You received a 2.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

Vamos creciendo como avión muchos éxitos familia

Elon Musk is celebrating his next birthday in space, but first he has to planet

!LOL

What is a cows favourite song
I like to mooooove it mooooooove it

@theabsolute, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (21/10)

@trouvaille yorumda bulun canım.

Thanks for the tag. !LOLZ

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

@stellify, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (20/10)

@stellify yorum yap !LOL gelsin. Airdrop bu da

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@mecurry, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Thanks for the tag! !LOLZ

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

@mecurry, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (19/10)

🌛🌜 I wonder if the sun was lying this that means some places in this world won't have sunlight

!LOL

Why didn’t the mathematician travel?
He could never reach the city limit.

@etiboy56, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (24/10)

Nice one from you all, indeed, it is a match made in heaven.

Thanks! !LOL

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

@jessicaossom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (18/10)

I reblogged you.

It-do-be-like-that.jpg

@fredfettmeister
!LOL

Ich bin überfordert.
Was meinst Du?

!LOLZ

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

@las3rbone, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fredfettmeister
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@las3rbone, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Ach wenn man den Parentpost liest erklärt sich einiges 🤣🤣🤣

Bist mir als erstes eingefallen. Hab sonst keine Freunde hier und dein Name ist doch recht catchy

Haha... alles gut. 🤣🤣🤣

@mehmetfix yorum yap

Önceki yorumunu okudum ama yorum yazmayı unutmuşum. Şimdi girdim posta bir yorum yazdım. Yazdığım yorum biraz saçma oldu ama neyse.

Posted via D.Buzz

Bana bir tane lolz transfer edebilir misin? 8 tane olacak günlük atabilecegim

Thanks for the tag !LOLZ

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

@mecurry, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

untitled.gif

!LOL I feel dirty now.

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

@tsnaks, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Just reblogg3d

!LOLZ for the reblog... thanks!

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

@etiboy56, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

I invite @obrisgold1 5o join in this fun adventure

And the tag. !LOLZ

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

@etiboy56, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

Tagging @mineopoly

What do you do in geometry class when it starts snowing outside?

You make snow angles

 2 years ago  

OMG!!

I never heard this one before.

Today I asked student's what is boring about school. None of them said math. I wonder if you had taught those kids @theabsolute.

!LOL

Math doesn't have to be difficult. In fact, it is as easy as pi

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

@theabsolute, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Awww.. that is great. Mind if we add it to our database of jokes?

Reblogged ✓

!DROPLOLZ 3

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@theabsolute - You received a 3.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupboys(5/18) tipped @lolzbot (x1)
stickupboys tipped captaincryptic (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped lolztoken (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @lolztoken! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the most comments of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

I wish I was smart enough to create a meme :(

All I can do is reblog and tag @Athanon :D

Well that is good enough for !DROPLOLZ 2 LOLZ!

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@boboman - You received a 2.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

IMG_2021-12-02_12-21-02.JPG

Nice, I may need to doctor that one for our LOLZ Meme of the day! !LOLZ

have at it!

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

@quinnertronics, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

I've been busy lately and fallen behind so I am just seeing this now. Wow. Thanks for the support!

Would you mind if I delegate some MEME to @lolz.meme?

image.png
Meme Source: https://www.birthdaywishes.expert/thank-you-meme/

Would not mind it a bit! Thanks!

@lolz.meme has been delegated 100,000 MEME.

Transaction: https://hiveblocks.com/tx/55d747f20acc1b3d49d731b6a164840fd705a4d5

Thanks again for the support.👍

Thank you! !LOLZ

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

@memehive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)