Sort:  

Ahhhhhh Lol 😂😂 wife material lol 🤣🤣🤣 Omo mi lol 🤣🤣🤣..
Obim..
I am not missing you Lol 😂😂😂 I am chatting with you Lol 😂😂😂 so how will I miss you lol...

Which soup are you preparing??
Hmmmm wife material Lol

Hahaha who is your obim? Please oo, stop it, you that have been rejecting me back to back since morning 😂😂.

Well, I'm preparing Egusi pepper soup with pork meat, hehe.

LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are my 💓 Lol 😂😂😂😂😂 you or no one Lol 😂😂😂😂 I am not rejecting you Lol 😂😂😂 you are rejecting me Lol 😂😂😂...

Egusi pepper soup Lol 😂😂😂 I don't eat pork meat ohhh lol...
Is it not pig meat???

Yes jhur, I'm rejecting you because you are a fox, I can't trust a fox with matters of the heart 😂😂.

Oh really!! I actually thought you won't like it, yes it's pig meat, hehehe

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 heheh 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are eating strange things lolz 😂🤣🤣..
You go dey chop snake lolz 😂🤣.

Ahhhhh really,you think I am a fox in nature too lolz 😂🤣🤣 oya na no Wahala lol

Hmm, me I use to eat anything edible oo, hehe. As long as I see that people eat it, I can eat it except it is not okay with my system.

I think so because you have bared that name for a while now and it is forming in your personality, hehe, so you should consider getting a new name, my advice though.

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 heheheh you are not okay at all lolz 😂🤣🤣, I think this is the best time to check the qualities of a fox and get back to me on your findings...

Please do that and see why I love the name okay