You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #39 - "Your Personality"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I laugh you in Spanish! So you fall for river? Nor use English cover wetin really happen 😂😂

Who know wether you drown self, you sure say na you dey type this comment? 🙄🤣 You dinur drown and die that day? 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

You and your mama na cleaning company ona go need to open normally 😏

@jachy you are called, I like your name pass the other names 😂😂

Sort:  

Please, I beg you, commot from here, who call you come here sef? 🤔🙄.

I nor drown oo if I drown nai mean say na to steal your keys na, i dey find money for my sister graduation and I still need to eat shawarma, e don tay. @ksam own na to dey chop shawarma leave me anyhow, it is well sha 😪.

Abi oo, me and my mama need to talk, if we do that business we go blow in two weeks 😎😁.

Abi oo, i don sha remove her name, I see same them don already tag her but as you tag her again nai good 😊.

who call you come here sef?

The love of engagement call me come 🤪😂 and nor worry about welcoming me, I don welcome myself

Na disturb I wan disturb every soul from today till tomorrow... Na me and that Leo this time around 🤣🤣

i dey find money for my sister graduation and I still need to eat shawarma, e don tay

Abeg find am well o
Your sister must be very lucky to have you 😎😎 and that shawarma is a must 😁

Na disturb I wan disturb every soul from today till tomorrow..

NA WA OOOOOOO!!!!

when I call you village people now, you go talk say na lie I dey lie

Village people and soul disturbers different na make na lie you dey lie if you call me village people 😂😂

Na wa oooo
Sorry oooo
E be like say Village people na downgrade to wetin you be on a norms...

SOUL DISTURBER?

Chimoooooooo!

Villag people dey learn work for where you dey bayi

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Lemme alone this man!
I'm a good soul disturber 🥲

Ahhhh
Na wa ooo 🤧🤧🤧
You no even wan disturb the physical, na the soul you wan disturb long long....

Chaiiii

My sister do not be deceived the two na the same oo 😂😂

Is you that know what you are talking sha 😏😏

No problem, I know it very well 😁.

Abi oo, please you can call her that, lolz 😁😁.

No oooo
Her title is worth more than Village people

Village people sef dey report to am...

Na wa ooo

Hahaha, nor be small thing byou sef dey do oo, e be like say you sef dey go report give her oo. @merit.ahama what are you guys not telling me? 🤪.

You sef kwa??? 🙄🙄🙄

Is me a village people???

Hahaha, that's really nice, I'm very ploud of you, hehe, keep the engagement on, you are doing really well.

Oma, nai mean say we go get over 1000+ Comments oo 😳😳. Because e nor go easy to get the Leo like that, even if you sweat e nor concern me, only gat make 500 comments 🤪.

Yes oo, we go get that money oo, I need to help my sister and of course the shawarma is on my mind, hehe.

Because e nor go easy to get the Leo like that

You dey threaten me? 🙄 Nor worry, I go shock you 😏 who know wetin e dey do nor dey loud am too much.

The money must come as we dey find am so, let's just keep finding 😁

Oh na now you know, wow okay, at least you don know say I dey threaten you 😁😜. Abi oo, you better know wetin you dey do oo.

No wahala
I'm on it!

Okay, I am Patiently waiting 😁😌😆.

Shey me don tell you make you come follow me chop, na so so excuse you dey give me

Me I cannot coman kee maisef ooo

Ehn, you cannot come and kill yourself abi? Okayyyyyy oo, you do not have to 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️.

Oh..yess
Merit, gist me...did your sister got drowned in the water? 😂😂😂😂
She is really speaking grammar there..lolz

Even me I'm shocked 🤣🤣
I didn't know about it until today, the Hive naija engagement is revealing secrets small small 😎

😂😂😂😂😂
Honestly, many secrets are being unravelled here.. lolz
The power of engagement 💪💪

Yes o
Lemme be noting down 😁

Misses noter down, well done oo 😏.

As in ehn 🤣🤣, I can't wait to see what the most spontaneous thing you have done, I'm very sure I'm going to laugh my ears out 😏😂😂.

😂😂😂😂😂
I am jumping and passing option one in peace 🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️
Spon....what?
I don't want you guys to laugh your ass out ..lol 😂

Please don't jump it oo, that's why it's a fun engagement today, hehe. Please blurt it out, I will not laugh you too much, it's small small I will laugh, my 32 teeth will not show its only 16 😁.

😂😂😂😂😂
I heading over to drop my quick entry
Lol

Why will you know? You that is not your sister's keeper, what if something had happened to me more than that? 🙄😏.

Don't worry, I will try to be your keeper from now 😊

Hmm, no wahala oo, I just thank God say I never die 😏.

Yes o
We thank God 😎

Yes oo, all my enemies have been put to shame, e dey pain dem, hehehe.

So you and @merit.ahama went behind my back and be judging me, without inviting me 😂😂.

Don't mind @nkemakonam89 she was the initiator 🙄

Meee?👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️
I will jam you oo 😂😂🚴🚴

Is e nor you before?

Hahaha, has she not jammed you yet? This one you are still talking 🤪.

Hahaha, please jam her 😂😂.

Mercy...
I am too kind 💁😏

Hahaha, okay, when you get to where she is, just carry her to me 😅😅.

Na so, you na joined her na?

Something like that 🥺🏃‍♀️

No wahala, run well oo, that place I don run pass am I fall well well oo, talking from experience 😁.

Haha I waka pass am o
I nor wan experience your experience abeg

Now that you are here...defend yourself with a lawyer 😎😂

No need for a lawyer, I will defend myself by myself, where you there? Did you know which school? No, no, so Ma, you don't have a case 😂😂.

Hahaha
You win then 👍

Yes oo, I have been training for this day, a day when I get to defend myself in the court without a lawyer 😂😂.

she say she fall😃

I wish there was a camera 📸 to capture the scene 😏
@hopestylist wouldn't have hide anything from us here
Imagine, her sister just finding out now
Lol

hahahahahahahaha, aw i wish o,
even her sister didnt know?
wow what a wonder😂

Hahaha, please keep wondering, it's not a bad thing at all 😏😏.

hehehheheh, you leave me for my wonder bah?

Yes oo, maybe @nkemakonam89 can bring you out. Just the way someone helped me too from the wonderland 🤣🤣.

Wonders shall never end 😂

tell me something ny sister😂

Abi oo, even me I would have loved to see my reaction again and also what really made me follow there 😁.

@merit.ahama see, you should be ashamed of yourself sha 😂😂.

Nothing like that
That time, I was still small 🤣🤣🤣

Ehn, small ke, 13 years old is small abi? 🙄