Sort:  

Curious more money 🤑😂

My sister you are still up 😂

Sure bro 👍

Everyone no sleep lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 if you sleep you get forgotten

Go and sleep abeg 😂

Ahhhh I no fit sleep oh lol 🤣🤣🤣 it is dangerous lol 🤣🤣🤣

Hmmmm
Wahala be like wetin again 😂

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lolz 😂🤣🤣 whahala 😂 be like bicycle

Are you sure you slept at all? I didn't even know that something like this is happening and I was busy enjoying my precious sleep 😴

Hehe. She’s in a vigil.

Good morning here

AGBA AWO 🙌🙌

Brother you are here

Ahhhh mtn boss Lol 😂😂😂

Chiefffff!

Brother man

I'm sure she's 🤣🤣🤣

Don't mind her. Somebody that suppose to be in za oza room

@nkemakonam89 😋😋😋😋

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Joyyyyyyy
Leave me ooo 😂😂😂

Hello 👋👋

Why won't he be curious lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I was starting to think no hangout this week

Same here but glad we have the party 🎉👏

Hehehehe now we are all here awake lol 🤣🤣@hopestylist an @merit.ahama and @justfavour don sleep lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

Same here too

Ahh lolz 😂🤣 sofo lolz 😂🤣 how you take reach here Lol 😂😂😂

Ask google😉

Ahhh he pain am lolz 😂🤣🤣

Sorry I, pain who. I say I don leave you for your side

Na me con be sofo,
O ba fuu ro e

Ahhhh them go soon serve you breakfast lol 🤣

Na you go chop am

O baa furo tie na

😒😏 rd skirt you no get
surrrre!!

Like say you dey my thoughts. I was already missing your wahala

Ahhhhh see this this old man lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

Hahhahah.. you know wetin ? If you get sister just gimme make I marry because I no want make affected my relationship with u😂

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 you don dey smoke lol 🤣🤣🤣..you get house, land, car, jet, plane, helicopter and oil investment??

I want to be curious like him o.

Hmm
Go ahead 👍

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 I dey here since morning dey wait for am lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha
Mr vawlence
Welcome 🤗

Nkem. Are you not in a vigil?

Ahhhh I am suprised lol 🤣 hehehehe you are chatting in vigil lolz 😂🤣🤣 thunder fire her phone lol 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha 😂😂😂
No way
It hasn't started yet

Hehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol 🤣🤣🤣 pray oh lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yes..I prayed
We are done now

Where Is @hopestylist my dear

Sleeping 😴

Ahhhh look at her spoksmen lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

We haven't started yet

Ahhhhh my gee, come to daddy lol 🤣🤣 or do you want kiss from me, I know you Miss me last week but I am here my love lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hmmmm
Kiss 💋?
Take time oo

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 you want am or not???
Codedly lolz 😂🤣🤣

Fear God oo

Ahhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 I fear am na you make you fear am lol 🤣🤣🤣

The curious man.

That is how rich people do.

Hehehe
Rich kids reasoning on point 😜

Halo engineer

Good morning the cryptocurrency man

Nino dapada owo baba Jebu

Show me way let achieve this goals together 😂

Which goal oh

Your WhatsApp status goals.. just hold me along abeg

Okay na, hold my left nipple lol 🤣🤣

So sorry for the delay