You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

in Speak Peacelast year

my favourite food

I don't have a favourite food, if i had, i think i would go for Beans, I don't know. but it's a meal that i would gladly eat any day and any time, so far it was prepared well I am not someone who selects food to say i have a particular food I don't eat

also if i were to stop eating any food, i think it will still be beans which is my favourite, and my reasons are, ever since the birth of my daughter, my system changed, so now whenever I eat beans i can't eat as i would like, cause I would have pains in the tummy, beans is my favourite for now until i find something else that can take its place in my heart.😁😁

Sort:  

I use to fear people that loves beans like out of all food in the world it’s beans that’s your favorite😂😂😂

Wey people taste is different

Me now na when inno get choice I Dey eat beans😂

Na beans sure pass o

At least my second favourite is swallow and okro soup😁

You forgot to add fufu to the beans,😵, I dont know how you do it, but you do it so well with that combination.

please o , no blow my cover for here na, must you go into details😁

😂😂😂, I think say na small small I talk, shey anybody hear me ni?

Hehehehe you must be getting seriously old lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 because of this food lol 🤣🤣

No be me O, lepa me, ask @treasuree, if to say I fit do the combination, I for don follow fat

Heheheh you are fat in the spirit lol 🤣 hehehe 🤣🤣🤣 you lepa for where lol 🤣🤣🤣 who tell you lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 heheheh you are big

U no sabi me well be that, I don try to Fay tire, no way, even childbirth no break the jinx

Haha🤣🤣🤣 fat in the spirit ke

chai , you have spoil show , if anybody talk for here i go disown you😁

Heheheh I don talk this one lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣, onijekuje lolz 😂🤣🤣

i don know say you go come talk sha, dey your dey o

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 I no go hear anything lol 🤣🤣🤣 I go call everyone here self lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
@hopestylist come and see oh lolz heh

Please o, oh God

Ahhhhh so you eat fufu and beans lol 🤣🤣🤣 now I see why your system changed lol 🤣🤣🤣

@justfavour and @hopestylist come and see balanced diet oh lol 🤣🤣🤣

chai this woman has finished me, please help me ask her how she saw me o?

Don’t lie😂

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣 no mind her lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mind yourself like this o

Lie ke, God dey na

Hehehehe una don cast una self lol 🤣 hehehehehe 😂😂😂😂 see bad combo lol 🤣🤣🤣

Chai mind her, she she suppose burst person nyash open for here, well it was a one time thing😊

Ahhhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 shame on you lol 🤣🤣🤣 hehehehe 🤣🤣

Hehehe. I just got here oooooo. Omo this one na confirm balance diet.

Heheheh lol 🤣🤣 this is age giving food lol 🤣🤣🤣 bad combo lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Indeed it is🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 mad oh lol 🤣🤣

Which system change
Are you now a doctor?

Ahh lolz 😂🤣 sofo squad lol 🤣🤣🤣@treasuree and you

Mtchewww 😏

Ahhh your mouth want to tear lol 🤣

I have never heard of such combinations before, I wonder the kind of indigestion you will get, aside this, how would the food pass your throat 😂😂

Imagine Lol 😂😂😂 I am just wondering Lol 😂😂😂😂 some people go just dey eat life shorting meals Lol 😂😂😂😂😂

Heheheh which kind food be that lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣, fufu ko, iyan ni lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 bad food Lol 😂😂😂

Aswear, I no lie, this babe can finish 10 fufu with beans, na she big pass everybody for house, no tell her say I tell you she O🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ahhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 how you take know lol 🤣🤣🤣 una dey stay for the same House ni. Lolz 😂🤣🤣, you nko you no dey chop am lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 10 fufu ko

Na my immediate sis na, from the same mama, na only me no sabi the combo🤣🤣😋

Tf Lol 😂😂 you and treasure are siblings???

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!😁

Fufu and beans ?

Yes O, you see road well 😂😂😂😋😋🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣 God abeg oooo which one is fufu and beans again na

E shock you too?😂😂

Beans 🫘...wow ..I love beans oo but I go choose semovita and bitterleaf soup till tomorrow 😂

HEHEHEHEEH every mallam to him kettle😅

Of course 😊

yeah 😉😉

Heheheh every Punch to each person's face lol 🤣🤣🤣

Relax abeg
Don't start..🧐

Ahhhh I no get time oh, Lolz 😂🤣 we need to get this week engagement to 2k oh, last week was poor Lol 😂😂😂

Hmmmm
I have arrived nah
Ride us 😂

Heheeh okay na, we need to get back to the table my dear, last week was poor let's join this week lolz 😂

Heheheh Lolz 😂🤣🤣 see ffo mummy lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 wetting you no like Lolz 😂🤣🤣

I like everything 🤠

Ahhhh see her mouth like food lol 🤣 hehehehehe 😂😂😂😂

Hehe. I don’t like semovita.

Really?
What do you use to eat your Nigeria soups?

Mercyvita lol 🤣🤣

He loves mercyvita Lol 😂😂😂

Hehe. Yessssssssss

Ahhhhhh I get am Lol 😂😂

Omo see Igbo woman talking na, oya clear road for Nkem she knows what my stomach wants at this moment 🤤🤤

Hehehe 😉🤠
Glad Nancy knows...are you Igbo Nancy?

Yes I’m an Igbo girl

Correct 💯
Which statement

Delta 😁😁

Come to think of it, it's been awhile since I had bitterlaef soup and I don't even know how to prepare it😭😭

Haa!
Just 100 hbd and I will teach you how to prepare bitterleaf soup 🍲😂

Ha 😳😳😳
I’m coming 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

Hahaha 😂😂 come back 😂

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol 🤣🤣🤣 you are growing old lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 your system is getting old too lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣...

Well I like beans And I don't like it because of the time it takes to get done lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

old ke , how old am i? abeg o

Heehhe you are getting really old lolz hehehehehe 😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'm not joor, take it back😒

You are lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you need to stop eating too much lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

I stopped eating a lot since. I'm on a diet now 🤗🤪

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 how you con be now??? Lolz 😂🤣🤣

Who is this wan 👁️???

Your ex bf lolz 😂🤣

I have no ex

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 look at her holy Mallam lol 🤣🤣🤣

Holy bos 😎

Ahhhh lol

Chiiii. Beansssss!

Yes oo , beans has been my favourite for year's now. We are lovers, but he started to reject me last year😑😔

I can feel your pain when your best friend turns her back on you☹️☹️ That's exactly what the beans did😂😂

You love beans too?

Chiiii. Beansssss!

Why beans of all food🤣🤣 although I eat beans once in awhile but I can't take it to be my favorite food.

You can actually add pap or Ogi to it so you will enjoy it more

Hehehe is like your system is gradually rejecting your favourite food 😁. Well am not a fan of beans