You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 46, Someone You Loved

A beautiful piece of music that for some reason reminded me of the flow of the ocean waves.
Well played of course and I have learned to forgive mysel and others a long time ago my friend.

Blessings and you deserve a glass of !WINE

Sort:  


Cheers @papilloncharity, Thank You For Inviting @mipiano To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 21168.267 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.290 HIVE

Thank you @papilloncharity for your comment :) yes, that accompaniment in the left hand can remind us of waves, first calm ones, than a bit of storm maybe and calming down again ☺️

Forgiving ourselves, yes, I think no true happiness can be achieved without that 🤗

As I have heard a really nice phrase today : "I was born happy"
Than things happen, we just mess up everything in our head, but when self-forgiveness happen, we are back to that innocent joy, right?

Good morning and yes, I saw an ocean wave calmy rising, then came a crescendo and the wave came crashing down, to only return to a final calm flow. The music was great and congrats.

Sadly when we become adults and do many things that we know that we shouldn't do our minds become cluttered with guilt and the innocense disappears my friend.

Blessings and !BEER
Forgiving oneself and correcting our ways is the only way to go. It is called "repentance"

Forgiving oneself and correcting our ways is the only way to go. It is called "repentance"

Yes, no other way! Thank you for your wise words and time @papilloncharity , much appreciated. Blessings to you too and thank you for being a light in this world 💙

Thank you for the kind message my friend.

I hope that I still have one !BEER left to give you. If you don't receive it let me know, then I will give you one tomorrow.

Thank you @papilloncharity , I think I received, but please please don't worry about that, no need of beer :-) . I like the engagement and chit-chat, you really don't need to share with me beer on the top of it 🤗

Strange how we are as people my friend.
Some wants beer tokens and others don't as they value the chit-chat as you call it more.
In my mind I am in agreement with you, as in chit chat we can get to know others better and we can also grow together. Engagement is the way to enjoy Hive and I see that you are doing well.

Btw. My name is Zac.
Blessings!

Nice to meet you Zac, I saw once Galen called you Zac so I knew it, but it is great one presents itself :)

I have collected some number of nicknames already here hahaha, yesterday counted them, it was funny 😁

I am Gabriella 😇


Hey @mipiano, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @mipiano, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.