Appreciate little things

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hiện đại Du lịch Giản dị Ảnh ghép Bài đăng Facebook.jpg

I am a photo avid... especially the photos of sunlight. I love the moments of the sun so much that I can not keep driving if it is a beautiful sunny scene in front of me. At that time, I always have to stop and take at least a photo of them. I wonder that why I love them so much? And the answer comes. Sun is not only magical and gorgeous but also it is the best medicine for me individually. Looking at them, staying with them for a while, exposing to them, and breath deeply, I feel alive, actually alive. I love starry nights and I love sunny mornings much more. Sunshine is like a symbol of life, associated with the new beginning. It is powerful. I thought that If someone just gave me a photo of sunshine or dawn, I could be happy all that day. And... what I wish silently came to me. I got a friend. We made friends naturally through sharing, understanding, and stories about our lives. We've talked and shared freely and deeply. I love photos and I've shared with him a lot of them as a natural way I take care of my friends' feelings. I don't have any thoughts that I have to be received anything from that because I love what I do and I feel happy when sharing the good things. But life brings us more than we can imagine. He started to give me some photos of the early morning. I must say how they were so beautiful and splendid. I love the photos, the moments and I appreciate more what others do for me with pleasure. "What comes from the heart will touch the heart.".

In our daily life, we give and receive very often but the way we share may be more important than others. I can feel it clearly and I have experienced them many times in life. Therefore, I try to keep my positive attitude and sincerity when sharing my little gifts with others so that they can feel full joy. Luckily, I have been receiving lovely emotions like this from most of my friends. I've kept a lot of photos that my friends gave to me. I feel like when we get older and older, the good memories become more valuable and precious. To me, I am really grateful for little good things in my life, I appreciate what life brings to me, what people around me do for me.
Love will stay in the end no matter what happens. Only love will stay...

Happiness is to share and to be shared. Then I am glad to share with you many photos that my friend sent to me with the hope of spreading joy with all of you. I just hope that we all always keep believing in a better life, a better future, and believe in goodness as well as kindness. Giving is receiving. And through this post, I really want to say "Thank you so much" to my very good friend and wish my friend all the best luck and happiness in life. I truly believe that for someone as good as him, he will have a life full of happiness and peace and joy very soon.
Let's enjoy the vibes of the Sun and feel the heart's vibration.

10.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

I wish you a great week ahead!

b.jpg

Thank you for reading.
Love you all,
Thao Vy

Sort:  

Beautiful writing em ♥️ I love sunrise and sunset too.
They're also a good time for reflection as we contemplate life's journey ♥️

Dạ thanks sis. You always motivate to stay active on Hive 😊

em lại thích mặt trời mọc hơn vì nó là khởi đầu cho 1 ngày mới bắt đầu

Chị cũng rứa. Thấy bình minh là thấy tràn đầy sức sống em hi 😊

Same here. I love to see sunset and sunrise. The sunlight at that time helps to calm my soul. thank you for sharing with us these beautiful moments

Thank you sis. Wish you beautiful sunny days ahead 😊🥰

 2 years ago  

I believe that we can be happy if we can enjoy the simple things in life.

I totally agree with you. I hope all of us enjoy every simple joyful days 😊 Thanks for your sharing!

 2 years ago  

I just wrote about this in my article, 7 Keys To Happiness

Ooh thank you! I will read your posts very soon 😊

Happiness is to share and to be shared

thank you for sharing with us. I also like the sunset and sunrise. Enjoy your new week 😊

Thank you. 😊☺️ I wish you the same 🌱

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @simple.joys.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more