You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me A Photo Centest Round 36 - Bird Eye

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Plenty of birds in Austria, one has to stop long enough to wait for them.

Perhaps coffee each morning in the garden, wait, listen, look, photograph.... just a suggestion LOL!

Glasses only for reading, yes years behind computer screens I am sure did not help nor reading books in half-light, but we knew better right!

Sort:  

I should "stop long enough" and "wait" LOL 🤣

But yes, having a coffee while enjoying the morning is able to let even me sit down for a while and be somehow "patient" 😉

I need them also only for reading, but it's getting worse.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Big coffee makes you sit longer....

Squint slightly it comes back into vision 😁

Older years is not for sissies....

!WINE
!BEER
!PIZZA

Nope, one normal cup of coffee = 3 times running to the toilet ... a big coffee = many times running 🤣
Yes, I am also squinting sometimes when I don't have my glasses with me and my wive always laughs when she sees it 😄
I (probably) can live with all the other pains which come with the age, but the bad eyesight hurts.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sight, hearing and teeth, the rest you are able to work around. Glasses and masks are a nightmare, limited wearing of both would make life better 😁, have to wear both for shopping, hate shopping too!

!ENGAGE 10
!BEER and !PIZZA

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I agree, but I am lucky because I am shopping online without a mask and my wife does the other shopping which I also hate 😁


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Not fair.... that is what I call it, I too do all the shopping, my brother and one son do all the shopping in their homes, is this a lucky draw or something?

!WINE
!LUV


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @joanstewart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

I am using Zac Smith's words and say "such is life" 😂 but in my case I should either say that I never liked going shopping and my wife likes it 😁


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (15/20)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (2/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.