You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me A Photo Centest Round 36 - Bird Eye

in Feathered Friends β€’ 3 years ago

I should "stop long enough" and "wait" LOL 🀣

But yes, having a coffee while enjoying the morning is able to let even me sit down for a while and be somehow "patient" πŸ˜‰

I need them also only for reading, but it's getting worse.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: Β 

Big coffee makes you sit longer....

Squint slightly it comes back into vision 😁

Older years is not for sissies....

!WINE
!BEER
!PIZZA

Nope, one normal cup of coffee = 3 times running to the toilet ... a big coffee = many times running 🀣
Yes, I am also squinting sometimes when I don't have my glasses with me and my wive always laughs when she sees it πŸ˜„
I (probably) can live with all the other pains which come with the age, but the bad eyesight hurts.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sight, hearing and teeth, the rest you are able to work around. Glasses and masks are a nightmare, limited wearing of both would make life better 😁, have to wear both for shopping, hate shopping too!

!ENGAGE 10
!BEER and !PIZZA

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I agree, but I am lucky because I am shopping online without a mask and my wife does the other shopping which I also hate 😁


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Not fair.... that is what I call it, I too do all the shopping, my brother and one son do all the shopping in their homes, is this a lucky draw or something?

!WINE
!LUV


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @joanstewart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

I am using Zac Smith's words and say "such is life" πŸ˜‚ but in my case I should either say that I never liked going shopping and my wife likes it 😁


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

"Such is life" grrr..., no good! I shop because I have to! Whole cycle is crazy we shop for it, then we have to cook it for all to eat... now I am not going into detail... but cleaning bathrooms and toilets another chore many escape! Why? Oh Why? Such is not life tis a chore πŸ™ƒ

OK at the end of the day I still enjoy a !BEER or !WINE one day with !PIZZA let off the hook!

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (15/20)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (2/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !