You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some beach flyers for you today!

in Feathered Friends β€’ 4 years ago

Hahaha, bedroom rugby is a game that we are too old for Hannes 🀣
Now we are more interested in the game of bikes and photos 😘

Yeah, on a serious matter, they first have to find themselves before that can have any thoughts about married.
Some of us are reckless, like me, marries at the age of 19, then all of a sudden 3 kids and forced to work as a provider. No young life and no time for anything.
Fortunately all of my children only married in their 30s.

28 and up is a good time to get married methinks.

Cheers and thanks!

Sort: Β 

That's right Zac, such games could only happen with a medic team beside the bed 🀣

Yes, I have the same thoughts. Somewhere between 25 and 30 would be a good age.
We have been together for 10 years and married with 34/35. The kids came 2 years later and I believe that we have done all a few years too late, but as many Rugby games we played, but the ball never made it into the goal or whatever it is called πŸ˜‰

I wish you a good morning and a great day Zac πŸ˜„


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes,

Hahaha, now with this reply you made my Saturday Lol.
Let's hope that the son can play better rugby than the dad lol.

Yeah, 25-30 would be the ideal.
You guys must have lived together for a time before you got married?
If you are now married for 10 years and the kids came 2 years later, it means that the kids will only be 8 years old now instead of 18?
I think its not 10 years, but rather 20 years?
But of course the mountain goat is getting old and it becomes difficuly to count hahaha.

I scored my first try at the age of 20 (Girl) Then separated from my wife for a while as she went back to her old boyfriend, which caused much damage to our marraige.
We got together again and had a boy when I was 21.
Then another girl when I was 23. I stayed in the marraige for 18 years and then left.

Had another marraige for 5 years, and once again walked away.
Now Marian and me are married for 18 years at the 6th of December this year it will be 18 years.
No kids, as I have been made an ox and cannot make kids anymore.

Funny how the numbers repeat and I have been married to some people for 41 years hahaha.

Raining here for the whole day today and tomorrow my friend.

Hope that your Saturday is good!

Cheers and thanks!

So your Saturday began with a laugh - good morning Zac 😊

I think he is playing better 🀣

Well, maybe I have confused you πŸ˜‰
We have been living together for 10 years, then we got married in the year 2000 and 2 years later the ball was in the goal 😁

But your story sounds much more complicated to me. I read it twice and still don't get it all 🀣

Our weather does not what to do - a cloudy morning was followed by sunshine. Now it is windy and clouds are coming back. It is warm but later we might get rain.

I hope your Saturday goes on how it began, although it rains - have a great day 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ah, Hannes now I understand and thank you.
And that ball that landed in the goal 2 years late was a double score lol.

My story is wife number 1 for 18 years, wife number 2 for 5 years and now wife number 3 for 18 years.
I scored 3 goals with wife number 1.
Had a step-daughter with wife number 2. (Her own daughter)
And no goals with wife number 3.

So, if I add the years togerher that I have been married to 3 different women then it totals 41 years.

Hopefully got some good sunset clouds now, as there was a nice clearing in the clouds.
Just a bit cold here 12C.

Cheers and thanks!

Fine that I could finally explain it understandable, my friend 😊

Your story is a bit more interesting, but don't ask me tomorrow about it, although I might remember the numbers πŸ˜‰

Our day stayed dry and quite warm, but now it's all cloudy and the night might become wet.


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah, remembering things are trouble Hannes.

Here's a joke about memory;

3 sisters, a 98 year old, a 97 year old and 96 year old lives in a flat.

The 98 year old puts her foot into the bath and she stops. She says "Am I getting in or getting out of the bath"?

The 97 year old says; "Wait i will come and have a look", halfway up the stairs she stops and says; "Am I going up or coming down"?

The 96 year old says; "Oh, but you guys are very forgetful, she taps on the table and says; "Knock on wood, that I don't become as forgetful as you two." "I will come now to help, but I must first go and see who's knocking on the front door"

And so, knock on wood that I don't become as forgetful as you Hannes.

Our night rain started at about 7pm, but luckily just before I got a few shots in of the clouds!

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, knock knock 🀣
That's a nice one, and I hope I won't get that bad, although with 98 it might be excusable πŸ˜‰

We still have a nice evening and no rain is to see.


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber