A sweet farewell to my little mermaid💝//Una dulce despedida para mi sirenita💖

in Family & Friends8 months ago

ENGLISH VERSION💖🇱🇷

Good, good my star bloggers 💫

All of us have heard the word family since we can remember, and that terminology is always given to those people with whom we share a blood bond or affinity, but what really happens every day is that God places people in our lives that give us that warmth that makes you feel confident and especially with those who feel that they can be part of your home, something similar happened to me 2 years ago, it was my first day in my fourth semester of my law career especially in the subject of Administrative Law, when I met the one who today would be my sweet lemon 🍋 hahahaha, a 30 year old woman who lived in Irapa and was resuming her studies and coincidentally had arrived late to class and I had to pass her notes and here began my friendship with her, I traveled every weekend to Irapa to see her little girl, which is currently 6 years old and is a cutie I call her my little mermaid.

20230911_153041_0000.png

Day by day we were getting to know each other more and more and we felt more and more connection, I confess that she is not easy to get along with hahaha more when she scolds me if I do something wrong, but there came a point that our friendship became a brotherhood, and it was one of the most wonderful things that has happened to me thanks to her I found a beautiful niece, which as everything bad is inherited inherited the little social mom hahaha 🤣🤣 although with me was very different since she met me she gave me a warm hug and transmitted me that fun and childish and sweet touch that children transmit, from that moment was born a love for me towards her, when we do sleepovers and sleep together the three of us everything is laughter 😅, games, hugs 🫂 and every time she tells me "Aunt" my heart ❤️ rejoices with happiness and when I leave I get a feeling because she sheds tears of sadness 😢 knowing that she will not be with her aunt anymore, when talking by video call with her mom I always ask for her, and she for me, until a news came that I knew would come but it makes me feel a little sad, that my little mermaid and her mom as they finished their vacations they had to return to Irapa, I asked her mom to spend an afternoon in Hyper Galerias and eat ice cream 🍦.

IMG_20230905_182723_282.jpg

IMG_20230905_180512_828.jpg

IMG_20230905_180613_549.jpg

After coordinating the time we met my little mermaid and I, walked the Supermarket and chose a rich ice cream 🍦 double flavor of vanilla and chocolate 🍫 between laughter and games we enjoyed our basket and then came the difficult moment the farewell, with my heart wrinkled and she in tears we said goodbye with the promise to meet soon.

IMG_20230905_180644_104.jpg

IMG_20230905_180807_289.jpg

IMG_20230905_191721_537.jpg

Dear bloggers God places people in our lives to bring light to our way a child is a ray of sunshine that infects you day to day take care of our children, that happiness that transmit and innocence are not placated by anything or anyone, I hope you continue to have blessings in your life, you can always share and enjoy the people you love.

All photographs are my own, captured with my Infinix Smart 7 mobile device, the cover photo was edited with Canva
The text and summary is entirely my own.

Text translated with DeepL

VERSION ESPAÑOL💖🇪🇦

Buenas, buenas mis blogueros estrellas 💫.

Todos nosotros hemos escuchado la palabra familia desde que tenemos uso de razón, y siempre se le da esa terminología a aquellas personas con las que compartimos un vínculo consanguíneo o por afinidad, pero lo que realmente sucede día a día es que Dios coloca personas en nuestra vida que nos brindan ese calor que te hace sentir en confianza y sobre todo con los que sientes que pueden formar parte de tú hogar, algo parecido me pasó hace 2 años era mi primer día en mi cuarto semestre de mi carrera de derecho especialmente en la asignatura de Derecho Contencioso Administrativo, cuando conocí a la que hoy sería mi dulce limón 🍋 jajajaja, una mujer de 30 años la cuál vivía en Irapa y estaba retomando sus estudios y casualmente había llegado tarde a la clase y me tocó pasarle sus apuntes y he aquí comenzó mi amistad con ella, viajaba todos los fines de semana a Irapa para poder ver a su niña, la cuál tiene actualmente 6 años y es una preciosura yo la llamo mi sirenita.

20230911_152032_0000.png

Día a día nos íbamos conociendo más y cada vez sentíamos más conexión, les confieso que no es nada fácil de sobre llevar jajaja más cuando me regaña si hago algo malo, pero llegó un punto que nuestra amistad pasó a ser una hermandad, y fue una de las cosas más maravillosas que me ha pasado gracias a ella encontré una sobrina hermosa, la cuál como todo lo malo se hereda heredó lo poco social de la mamá jajaja 🤣🤣 aunque conmigo fue muy distinta desde que me conoció me dió un cálido abrazo y me transmitió esa diversión y toque infantil y dulce que transmiten los niños, desde ese momento nació un amor por mí hacia ella, cuando hacemos pijamada y dormimos juntas las tres todo es risa 😅, juegos, abrazos 🫂 y cada vez que me dice "Tía" mi corazón ❤️ se regocija de felicidad y cuando me voy me da un sentimiento porque bota lágrimas de tristeza 😢 al saber que no estará más con su tía, al hablar por videollamada con su mamá siempre pregunto por ella, y ella por mí, hasta que llegó una noticia que sabía que llegaría pero me hace sentir un poco triste, que mi sirenita y su mamá como ya terminaron sus vacaciones les tocaba regresar a Irapa, le plantee a su mamá para pasar entonces una tarde en Hyper Galerías y comer helado 🍦.

IMG_20230905_182723_282.jpg

IMG_20230905_180512_828.jpg

IMG_20230905_180613_549.jpg

Después de coordinar la hora nos vimos mi sirenita y yo, caminamos el Supermercado y elegimos un rico helado 🍦 de doble sabor de vainilla y chocolate 🍫 entre risas y juegos nos disfrutamos nuestra barquilla y luego llegó el momento difícil la despedida, con mi corazón arrugado y ella entre lágrimas nos despedimos con la promesa de encontrarnos pronto.

IMG_20230905_180649_329.jpg

IMG_20230905_180807_289.jpg

IMG_20230905_191721_537.jpg

Queridos blogeros Dios coloca personas en nuestra vida para traerle luz a nuestro camino un niño es un rayo de sol que te contagia día a día cuidemos a nuestros niños, que esa felicidad que transmiten e inocencia no se vean aplacadas por nada ni nadie, espero sigan teniendo bendiciones en su vida, que puedan siempre compartir y disfrutar de los seres que aman.

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría capturadas con mi dispositivo móvil Infinix Smart 7, la foto de portada fue editada con Canva
El texto y resumen es totalmente de mi autoría.

Texto Traducido con DeepL

Sort:  

Que bueno que antes del momento más triste para una persona el cual es despedirse lograste consolidar un pequeño pero agradable momento donde próspero el amor que le tienes a la pequeña, lamento ver que tuviste que despedirte de ella pero algún día se volverán a ver y realizarán más momentos como este, Saludos amiga.

Si @elmiguelacho lo importante es hacerle ver a esas personas que son importantes para nosotros

Congratulations @nathaly23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

❤️🫂

You're welcome @nathaly23! Have a nice day 😊👍

It is always a pleasure to read your comments 🫂