🦾¡CÓMO TENER HOMBROS DE ACERO!⚔️ [ES | EN] (Without Limits SW)

in SWC2 months ago

1 (17).jpg

"La paciencia todo lo alcanza, la constancia todo lo puede".
"Patience achieves everything, perseverance can do everything".
-Without Limits SW.

1 (17).jpg

Mi rutina de hombros

My shoulder routine


👋¡Saludos #SWC! Este es mi post semanal en la comunidad, en esta ocasión paso para mostrarles algunas fotos de mi entrenamiento de handstand, cambié mi rutina hace poco procurando dominar las subidas por fuerza, sigo haciendo un poco de técnica a un brazo pero me di cuenta de que no había dominado todas las subidas por fuerza y creo que es necesario pulir esos aspectos antes de continuar.

Dominar lo fácil, para pasar a lo difícil

👉Aunque ya tengo mucho control de handstand en comparación a meses anteriores, no creo que sea conveniente pasar a movimientos tan avanzados como el handstand a un brazo sin haber dominado todas las variantes de subida por fuerza. Y la razón de esto, es que dominar todas las subidas por fuerza me garantiza un muy alto control del handstand, necesario para poder hacerlo a un brazo.

¿Esto significa retroceder?

💪Sé que parece que estoy retrasando mi camino al OAH (One-arm-handstand) sé que en realidad no es así, por eso prefiero tomar mi tiempo para pulir bien este estático. Tener el control de todas las subidas me garantizará control en el hanstand en sí, por eso no implica retroceder, por otra parte sigo haciendo ejercicios de técnica a un brazo para irme acostumbrando a poner todo mi peso en un lado, lo hago todos los días como calentamiento.

¿Qué rutina haces?

🤸‍♂️En esta ocasión no les comparto la tabla de ejercicios porque se me hace muy repetitivo y creo que cualquiera puede armar su propia rutina. Lo que si puedo decir es que es una rutina larga que combina una gran cantidad de ejercicios y me ha desafiado. Tiene 9 ejercicios de máximo 3 series cada uno, pero son técnicamente exigentes, incluye flexiones a pino libre, isométrico de enano a pino y fondos lastrados. La rutina ha sido un reto por ser muy dinámica y por incluir ejercicios exigentes al final, empieza fácil, pero a medida que hago los ejercicios y me canso se hace cada vez más difícil. Hace mucho que no sentía tal desafío con una rutina.

¿Haces tus propias rutinas?

🧠Aunque soy capaz de hacer mis propias rutinas, siempre me gusta ver las rutinas que hacen otros, especialmente los atletas de calistenia que sigo en redes sociales, de ellos puedo ver algunas técnicas o ejercicios que implemento en mis rutinas y me ayudan mucho a mejorar, porque al final pruebo todos los movimientos y me quedo con los que me funcionan. Esta rutina no es mía, la tomé del canal de Pedro Gadez, el cual a mi parecer es el atleta creador de contenido con los mejores tips de estáticos que hay, aunque claro, le puse mi toque a la rutina.

🔥Sin más qué decir, los dejo con algunas fotos épicas de mi handstand, que tomé especialmente para este post. Si quieren que comparta mi rutina díganlo en los comentarios, los estaré leyendo.

CLICK HERE FOR ENGLISH VERSION 👇

👋 Greetings #SWC! This is my weekly post in the community, this time I will show you some pictures of my handstand training, I changed my routine recently trying to master the power rises, I still do some one-arm technique but I realized that I had not mastered all the power climbs and I think it is necessary to polish those aspects before continuing.

Mastering the easy things to move on to the difficult ones

👉Although I already have a lot of handstand control compared to previous months, I don't think it is convenient to move on to such advanced movements as the one-arm handstand without having mastered all the power rise variations. And the reason for this is that mastering all the power rises guarantees me a very high control of the handstand, which is necessary to be able to do the one-arm handstand.

Does this mean going backwards?

💪I know that it seems that I am delaying my way to the OAH (One-arm-handstand) but I know that is not really the case, that's why I prefer to take my time to polish this static. Having control of all the rises will guarantee me control in the hanstand itself, so it doesn't mean backing off, on the other hand I'm still doing one-arm technique exercises to get used to putting all my weight on one side, I do it every day as a warm-up.

What routine do you do?

🤸‍♂️This time I won't share the exercise chart because it's too repetitive and I think anyone can put together their own routine. What I can say is that it is a long routine that combines a lot of exercises and has challenged me. It has 9 exercises with a maximum of 3 sets each, but they are technically demanding, including free handstand push-ups, isometric dwarf-to-handstand and weighted dips. The routine has been a challenge for being very dynamic and for including demanding exercises at the end, it starts out easy, but as I do the exercises and get tired it gets harder and harder. I haven't felt such a challenge with a routine in a long time.

Do you make your own routines?

🧠Although I am capable of doing my own routines, I always like to see the routines that others do, especially the calisthenics athletes that I follow on social networks, from them I can see some techniques or exercises that I implement in my routines and they help me a lot to improve, because at the end I try all the movements and I keep the ones that work for me. This routine is not mine, I took it from the channel of Pedro Gadez, which in my opinion is the athlete content creator with the best static tips out there, although of course, I put my touch to the routine.

🔥Without further ado, I leave you with some epic photos of my handstand, which I took especially for this post. If you want me to share my routine let me know in the comments, I'll be reading them.



1 (17).jpg

1 (17).jpg


1 (17).jpg


1 (17).jpg


1 (17).jpg


1 (17).jpg



1 (17).jpg

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

1 (17).jpg

"Quien no tiene paciencia no tiene posesión de su alma".
"He who has no patience has no possession of his soul".
-Francis Bacon

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●


Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO: Moto E7i Power
DEVICE: Moto E7i Power
TRADUCTOR: DeepL
TRANSLATOR: DeepL
EDITOR DE IMÁGEN: Photo Editor, Canva, IMG2Go
IMAGE EDITOR: Photo Editor, Canva, IMG2Go
¡CONTÁCTAME!
CONTACT ME!
TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

Congratulations @atlashv96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Wow thank you for noticing me!

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @atlashv96! 🎉

Tremendas fotos bro, y que compartas tu conocimiento es de bastante ayuda para ayudar, por ejemplo, a mi, a tener otra perspectiva del handstand.

Un placer hermano.

 2 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @atlashv96

Greetings @atlashv96


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

¡Muchas gracias por curarme!