Viernes 🌻 [ESP-ENG]

in SWC4 months ago



cls6l459z00u9a2sz3ba3bujb_IMG_20240202_185245_257.webp
cls6l4r9g004i47sz2niehjoj_IMG_20240202_185240_824.webp
cls6l5dig00xjaqsz65as6qfy_IMG_20240202_185236_737.webp
cls6l5p0e00hqx0sz8r6vfidc_IMG_20240202_181357_560.webp
cls6l60le00hfg9szc4nzalzc_IMG_20240202_181431_206.webp
cls6l6bwx004vctszgnikdd1e_IMG_20240202_181223_859.webp
cls6l6o2l000ew8szcba1h34d_IMG_20240202_183555_933.webp

Español
English

🧡 Entrenando con bajo nivel de energía: lo que aprendí y lo que te recomiendo 🧡

🧡 Training with low energy level: what I learned and what I recommend to you 🧡

Hola a todos, les cuento que el día de ayer iba a subir este post pero por problemas eléctricos no lo pude hacer, así que lo subo hoy. Les quiero compartir mi experiencia de entrenar con poco apetito y poca energía.

Empecé el entrenamiento bien, con ganas de hacer mis ejercicios y mejorar mi condición física. Pero como en el almuerzo no tenía mucho apetito, no comí lo suficiente y eso me pasó factura a la hora de entrenar. No me sentía con la suficiente energía, me costaba más hacer las repeticiones, me cansaba más rápido y me dolían más los músculos. A pesar de eso, logré terminar mis ejercicios, pero me sentí muy fatigada al final. Tuve que sentarme y conversar un poco con los muchachos de la plaza, mientras esperaba que @luisarrazola terminara su rutina para irnos juntos.

Al terminar, me dirigí directo a la cocina para cenar y recuperar toda la energía que había perdido. Me preparé una comida balanceada, con proteínas, carbohidratos y verduras, Me sentí mucho mejor después de comer, más animada y satisfecha.

Esto me hizo reflexionar sobre la importancia de comer bien antes de entrenar. No se trata solo de comer mucho o poco, sino de comer lo que el cuerpo necesita para rendir al máximo. La alimentación es una parte fundamental del entrenamiento, y hay que cuidarla tanto como los ejercicios. Por eso, les recomiendo que siempre coman algo nutritivo antes de entrenar, que les aporte energía, fuerza y resistencia. Así podrán disfrutar más del entrenamiento y obtener mejores resultados.

Espero que les haya gustado mi post y que les sirva de motivación. Recuerden que entrenar es bueno para la salud, pero hay que hacerlo con responsabilidad y equilibrio. Gracias por leerme ¡Saludos!

Hello everyone, I tell you that yesterday I was going to upload this post but due to electrical problems I could not do it, so I upload it today. I want to share my experience of training with little appetite and little energy.

I started the training well, eager to do my exercises and improve my physical condition. But since I didn't have much appetite at lunch, I didn't eat enough and that took its toll on me when it was time to train. I didn't feel energetic enough, it was harder to do the repetitions, I got tired faster and my muscles ached more. Despite that, I managed to finish my exercises, but I felt very fatigued at the end. I had to sit down and chat a bit with the guys in the plaza, while I waited for @luisarrazola to finish his routine so we could leave together.

After finishing, I headed straight to the kitchen to have dinner and recover all the energy I had lost. I prepared myself a balanced meal, with proteins, carbohydrates and vegetables, I felt much better after eating, more animated and satisfied.

This made me reflect on the importance of eating well before training. It's not just about eating too much or too little, but about eating what your body needs to perform at its best. Eating is a fundamental part of training, and you have to take care of it as much as you take care of your workouts. That's why I recommend that you always eat something nutritious before training, which will give you energy, strength and endurance. This way you can enjoy your workout more and get better results.

I hope you liked my post and that it serves as motivation. Remember that training is good for your health, but you have to do it with responsibility and balance. Thanks for reading me.


🌻 CRÉDITOS: 🌻
🌻 CREDITS: 🌻
Dispositivo:
Device:
Tecno Spark 10 pro
Tecno Spark 10 pro
Con ayuda de:
With help:
❤️ @luisarrazola ❤️
❤️ @luisarrazola ❤️
Herramientas de edición y Producción:
Editing and Production Tools:
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de videos: CapCut
Video editor: CapCut
Creación de miniatura: Canva
Thumbnail creation: Canva

1000004050.jpg

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Muy buen post 💪🏻♥️🔥

Toda una campeona 😁💪🏼

Claro que sí 🔥

Congratulations @laumil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Gracias por resaltar un tema muy importante y que muchos no toman en cuenta!

 4 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @laumil

Greetings @laumil


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Comparto el mismo sentimiento, pero bueno, habrá que hacer pequeños grandes esfuerzos ajjajaj