Tarde de Calistenia y Gym [Esp🇪🇸|Eng].

in SWClast month



clw8lcf7x004f50sz9qrra4yy_IMG_20240515_172544.webp
clw8lcpdz004p66szcimh8p2p_IMG_20240515_172533.webp
clw8lczrp004sp0sz32gp387j_IMG_20240515_172638.webp
clw8ldasn001lwnsz86rudv96_IMG_20240515_172623.webp
clw8ldliw000vnbsz9mm87mmz_IMG_20240515_172639.webp
clw8ldw58004i50sz9su80jxz_IMG_20240515_184244.webp

Spanish
English
Saludos amigos de Hive y atletas de SWC hoy les comparto lo que fue mi día de entrenamiento y visita al gym de mi amigo de calistenia!

De camino a entrenar, por la tarde pasé a visitar a mi amigo Erwin en su gimnasio, donde practicamos unas planchas, parada de manos y front lever, platicamos de propósitos y aspiraciones a futuro en nuestro deporte.


Luego me fui a mí gym donde me tocó entrenar hombro y espalda, entrené solo hoy porque falté a la sesión de la mañana y bueno para terminar mi día como los demás me tocó hacer las poses ya que este fin de semana tengo mi primera competencia nacional!

Hello friends of Hive and athletes of SWC today I share with you what was my day of training and visit to my calisthenics friend's gym!

On my way to train, in the afternoon I went to visit my friend Erwin at his gym, where we practiced some planks, handstand and front lever, we talked about our goals and aspirations for the future in our sport.


Then I went to my gym where I had to train shoulder and back, I trained only today because I missed the morning session and well to finish my day like the others I had to do the poses because this weekend I have my first national competition!


Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@maikol-sw
@maikol-sw
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Redmi 9
Devices: Redmi 9

**

Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que buenas planchas broo💪🔥

 last month  

Spanish
English

Saludos @maikol-sw

Greetings @maikol-sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png