You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Casserole with a Pastry Lid

This is the way to handle leftovers! I see you've got the right cookware too, a clear dish is required to see what's happening. You don't want all your hard work to not turn out properly.

No problems here with a lovely golden crust and your initial photo shows all the work was worth it. Homemade is the best made as we all know.

Sort:  

Absolutely on the clear dish, right? I need to see if it is cooking or sopping up the gravy!

There is just something delicious about the golden crust ... and using leftovers! :)

Absolutely on the clear dish, right? I need to see if it is cooking or sopping up the gravy!

There is just something delicious about golden crust. Yum! Thanks for stopping by!

I'm feeling the !LUV. Great to hear from you again 😀

I have no idea how you get so much done. I'm always behind!

I left you some flowers on Always a Flower just cause 😀
Have a great day

Thank you! I left you wanting the pizza I am making! :)

pizza.jpg

That's funny you mentioned pizza as I ordered one in today. An artisanal one that cost a few limbs. The mini spicy pepperoni and fennel oil makes it something to remember.

Bon Appétit on yours.

cauliflower pizza.jpg

@buffalobison(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thanks for the luv!